Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Is Everything Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Family Is Everything Personalized Blankets - 28026
Average Customer Review: star rating (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Family on a blanket!
By Adriana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law absolutely LOVES this gift! Every family member's name on a cozy blanket. I highly recommend it!
Great blanket
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket. Very soft and looks great! Would definitely buy again. It was a gift and the recipient loved it!
Family blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - January 7, 2023
This blanket turned out very nice
Bag
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Would recommend this to my family&friends
Bag
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Would recommend this to my family&friends
Perfect accessory for your family room.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft,cuddly and perfect size for snuggling up to watch your favorite program.
Family Throw blanket
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. It is my new favorite blanket!
Beautiful blanket
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful in person. Purchased as Christmas gift for close friends. They loved it! Shipped very quickly!
Great gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea for my sister husband and children to their new home. Loved the thoughtful gift!! Super soft material and beautiful color!!
Personalized blanket throw
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was really well loved!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 23, 2022
Everyone loved all the gifts. They were all great. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.
Family is everything blanket
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FESTUS, MO) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family loved it, fast shipping.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 16, 2022
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It arrived super fast and it’s beautiful!! The blanket is sooo soft and cozy!! I can’t wait to give this to her!! What a fantastic job they did!
Love IT!
By Sammye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his wife for Christmas! It has all their names and all their kids names on it. It is super soft, and I think they will love it! I ordered a blanket for each of my grands and my in laws according to their liking. I love each one I ordered ! Very pleased with purchase!
Appreciated the rapid shipment!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 11, 2022
This is a gift. Have not seen how it looks. but from what I do see, it looks great!!
Name Blanket
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to gift it!! They will love it!! Turned out wonderful!!
Just as pictured
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So comfy cozy and looks exactly like the picture
Beautiful blanket
By Melany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILROY, IN) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is absolutely beautiful. I love the different fonts and sizes of the names. It is going to be the perfect gift for my mother in law.
Wrapped in Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - November 15, 2022
This gift for my sister really turned out great. Nice neutral color..and I got all her grands listed...It was right on time as our evenings are getting chilly..She called me and loves having family close! Really great for the girl that has everything.
Lovely
By Blanca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was part of my warming absence during my time outside, Arrived after I flu out of NY means perfect ?? ??
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2022
Such a quick delivery on this item… so many options and an easy process to order. Received the item in just days! It is so soft and cuddly, but light enough weight to send to my new Grand daughter in Florida…
It as a great gift to send to a teenager just adopted into our family. Had her new last name in the center and her new cousins and aunts and uncles names printed on the blanket! I spent a great deal of time trying to come up with an idea for her, this was perfect!! Most adoption gifts are for babies, not older children.
Just fine
By Steve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the blanket.
Soft and so nice
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift for family member on his birthday. So soft and all names showed clearly 16 names
Just Us Fleece Blanket
By Renae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful printing vibrant color. Thin and not really a fleece blanket. Will look great as a throw instead.
Personalization Mall
By Tony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with the touch of personality makes all the difference. Again thank you for a great gift.
It is very appropriate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 2, 2022
It feels soft and comfortable!
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 8, 2022
So unique! Can’t wait to give to our friends on their 50th Anniv! These are their grandkids names…
Family’s blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - March 5, 2022
We are over the top excited and happy to give this blanket to our 85 yr old dad! Thanks!
Great gift
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend and they love it so much that they bought one for their family members. Super soft and comfy. Good quality for the price
Purchased for 2022
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will let you know how my son & family like the blanket when he gets it for Christmas 2022
Family Plush
By Janelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Township, MN) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a great value! Recipients were thrilled to "wrap" themselves in the love of family. The delivery was prompt, but we recieved someone else's order. The company was very quick to respond and sent the correct order in time for Christmas. They did not ask to have the incorrect order returned, so we donated those blankets to the homeless. I will definitely order from this company again!
nice quality
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE VIEW, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the family that received it loved it.
christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 28, 2021
excellent gift for my parents - beautiful blanket
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 28, 2021
This blanket was the best gift! It is so soft and the personalization is awesome and so fun! The kids loved finding their names on the blanket. Amazing turn around…ordered 4 days before Christmas and it shipped the same day!
Blanket
By Rick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a blanket with my mom and dad's name and all 10 of us kids and it turned out great. My parents loved it. It was a 70th anniversary gift for them. I could not of been more pleased the way the blanket turned out. I will continue to be a customer.
Blanket
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Loved how it looks
Cherished Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 26, 2021
This blanket is super comfy. This was purchased for friends of ours and they love it. I love that it shows you put thought and love into a gift. Wonderful blanket
Wonderful Gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister, brother-in-law, nieces and nephews loved it...so soft, plush and special.
Family throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 23, 2021
Great bang for your bucks!!
Blankets
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how they turn out .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice