Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Is Everything Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Family Is Everything Personalized Throw Pillows - 28029
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classy and thoughtful
By Adriana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this pillow, which now sits proudly in their family room couch. Excellent quality!
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2022
Personalization makes it personal
Family pillow
By eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out great. Just right size and fluff of pillow. Thank for the great job and quick service
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2021
Co-worker and wife love this pillow
Lots of Pillows
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bunch of pillows for Christmas gifts and I was so excited when they came that I gave them out early because they were so nice. Thank you for making my holiday spectacular!
Pillow
By Vali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Exactly what I Ordered, arrived quickly, great price, beautiful quality.
Velvet Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 16, 2021
This was a wedding gift for my Brother/Sister-In-Law. The pillow was personalized with their names to share in the memories of their special day. The pillow is super soft! This is a lovely accent pillow for any home decor.
Gorgeous and soft
By Mariza V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colour great quality my daughter loves it
Perfect gift
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother in law. We ordered it rush delivery and it came a day earlier. Great service.
Great gift!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENN HEIGHTS, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law's family. They loved it! Beautifully made!
satisfied customer
By Brein C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured.
Lovely Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 5, 2022
This pillow is a perfect housewarming gift! It is very unique and personal and also something the receiver can place on display on an entry bench or a couch!
Writings are not too bright!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but wish I chose a different color as writings on the pillow are not too bright and they should all be in bold!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice