Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Scripty Style Weekender Embroidered Totes - 28034
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Mill, NY) - January 12, 2023
Good quality, fast turnaround, fun Script. Bought them as a gift for friends sharing a villa vacation!
Great Bag
By Akiia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining , NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I brought this bag for my online side hustle and got the larger one. To my surprise it is huge and I love it I can fit everything inside Including my purse and lunch bag. Several pockets best bag
Large great quality canvas bag
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, MA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the cost. Nice canvas
Casual but elegant
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these personalized for gifts. The quality of materials is excellent; the choice of colors, the styles of script were quite numerous and fun to experiment with and turned out beautifully. I may possibly purchase more of these in the future - including for myself.
Bag
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a weekend doggy bag love it!
Tote bag gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. The embroidery was beautiful - very useful gift. Timely delivery. It is a gift for my granddaughter.
Sturdy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - June 22, 2021
What a great bag that is very sturdy and well made. Can't wait to give it to my cousin that is visiting soon.
Hawaii trip
By Sunshine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, OR) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the Quality and the fast delivery service personalization was beautiful as well
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice