Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Onederful Boy First Birthday Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Onederful Boy First Birthday Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper - 28040
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nephew's 1st Birthday Wrapping Paper
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out really nice. This is something I would definitely re-order. Thank you
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 25, 2022
Absolutely love this wrapping paper! It’s exactly what I ordered. Great product! Good service. Would definitely recommend and order again!
Baby 1st Birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 20, 2022
Images were clear. Paper was heavy and great for wrapping!
1 DERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 15, 2022
LOVE IT!
Special day
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized paper was a hit. Made their day!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable , NY) - January 9, 2022
Better than expected, photos and paper quality is great! Love it!
Boys 1st BD wrapping paper with pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - October 2, 2021
The final product was amazing. All 5 pictures were crystal clear. Everyone at the party was amazed how cute the wrapping paper was. Great job.
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2021
This paper is awesome
The pictures on it are amazing
Birthday Wrap
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and I could not believe how thick the paper was. Just wish there was more on a roll for the price paid. I will definitely order for future birthdays.
Quality Paper
By Tiphenie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper was better than I ever expected. The quality is great, the pictures were clear. I would definitely purchase again.
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Paul, MN) - March 12, 2021
Omg!!! Love the wrapping paper. It turned out so wonderful!!!
Cutest Wrapping Paper and Drawer Liners after Party!
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wrapping paper as it really is a gift that wraps the gift!!! Thank you for personal touch for a special 1st Birthday Boy??
Amazing!!!
By Jo Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, NH) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for fun and for wrapping purposes. After it came, I could not believe how unique, gorgeous, awesome it is. I am NOT wrapping a gift with this. Instead I am presenting it to my grandson's parents to FRAME!!! It is truly that beautiful. There are pictures of my Grandson and my son and his partner on the paper done beautifully. You MUST order this. You cannot believe it until you see it. Thank you so much for this exquisite present!!!!!
Onederful Boy 1st Birthday Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - August 25, 2022
The personalized wrapping paper is great however, the thickness of the paper is somewhat challenging to work with from the 6 foot roll. All in all I loved the end results with the pictures on the paper. I would buy it again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice