Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buffalo Plaid Personalized Jumbo Knit Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Buffalo Plaid Personalized Jumbo Knit Christmas Stockings - 28069
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stockings and I am very pleased with the size and quality. They are very well made, the stitching looks great. I love them.
Gorgeous and very well made.
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a lot of time searching for new stockings and I'm so glad I bought these. They are gorgeous and soft and I totally love them. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Two Embroidered Stockings
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GONZALES, LA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than expected. They were beautiful and shipped in unbelievable time!!! Cant express fast shipping enough! Order 5 days before Christmas and received in 3!!!! Great gift
Love this stocking so much we bought two more.
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a surprise for our daughter who LOVED it. It was so cute, we decided to order the matching ones.
We could not love them more!
By Tonja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings went way above our expectations! I was concerned about the material and the stitching color not being the right shade, but everything is top notch quality and perfect. They are lined which makes them sturdy and helps them hold their shape. We could not love them more!
Amazing! VERY upscale & quality looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 23, 2022
It's beautifully done, and it's LINED! This is a quality investment one can use yearly. My wife absolutely loved them. I'm so happy I found these!
AWESOME Christmas Stocking!!!
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife as she has never had a Christmas Stocking. She LOVES it!!!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 22, 2022
These stockings are a very good quality and look beautiful when hung. They are fully lined and large. I also thought the price was reasonable you can’t go wrong with this company.
Personalized Buffalo Plaid Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - December 20, 2022
Beautiful buffalo plaid Christmas stocking! Very happy with the quality of the stocking - nice material! Fast service & shipping.
Would definitely recommend.
jumbo plaid stocking
By darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it..GREAT gift for grandson
stockings
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These surpassed my expectations! They are larger than I was expecting and are very well made.
Great quality
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very well made. Beautiful as well as functional.
Everything I wanted!
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for family stockings for a while and these are just what I was looking for. They are a nice large size, very soft and just absolutely adorable!
Buffalo plaid Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 14, 2022
These stocking are absolutely BEAUTIFUL
The quality is fantastic. Im so glad I purchased 10, one for every member of my family. Theyvwill treasurer these forever.
High quality, like hand-knitted
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these buffalo plaid stockings. They seem like they are hand knitted. Love the larger size. I did the names in green and it matches the tree perfectly.
Love it!
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful. Oversized, and great quality!
Special Christmas Stockings
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODLETTSVLLE, TN) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson and his wife just gifted us with our first great-grandson. They wanted Christmas stockings for their first Christmas as a family. I ordered these and could not be more pleased. They are large and compliment my families’ love of nature and the outdoors.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 11, 2022
Material used was great quality
Delivered in a timely manner
Xmas stockings
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful!
Perfect for family !
By Chante D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received our stockings and I am not disappointed. I love these so much! And there is an inner lining which is great for support for your stocking stuffers! We will be coming back! Also we got the thread color -Ruby red in the Pennello font
love these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 8, 2022
quick processing and delivery, just ordered last week and received today. they look awesome and are wonderful quality. so happy!
Beautiful Stockings
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased matching stockings for the whole family----could not be happier. They are beautiful- well-made quality stockings that look beautiful hanging at the fireplace. Exactly what the room needed to pull all the decorations together. Highly recommend.
Cute and Functional!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Stratford, NH) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These customisable stockings came looking just as they did in the photo previews and hold up a good amount of gifts! I will order more of the same as we add to our family.
Perfect stockings
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and are just as I ordered. Beautiful!
Excellent
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings exceeded my expectations! They are absolutely beautiful and will be a part of our holiday season for many years to come!
well made stocking
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable knit buffalo plaid stocking. Good quality and love the customized print of mama bear and papa bear for our cabin home.
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 1, 2022
Love the stockings, Merry Christmas
Best All Around
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I was looking for personalized Christmas stockings for my large family. (My hodge-podge collection wasn't working anymore.) I looked everywhere and this was by far is my favorite design. I took a chance while they were on sale, and ordered 13 of them! No mistakes in the lettering, high quality and large enough for different size gifts. We have a four more joining us this year, so I ordered them each a stocking, too. Again, they were on sale. They are perfect!
Love
By Ciarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings I bought 13 of them for family members ..the Quality is amazing definitely recommend.
Festive, Quality stockings!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland Park, NJ) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings are made with quality. They are more beautiful in person. I chose green thread for the personalization and it makes the tree pop! Highly recommend these stockings.
Most amazing stockings
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally only ordered 1, after I received it and saw the quality, I ordered 3 more and will be putting another order in this season! I love them!
Country look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - November 5, 2022
This sticking is so adorable and totally gives off the country look. You will love it.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper (Merino, CO) - October 28, 2022
The stockings are absolutely beautiful and my grandchildren are going to love them. They are large enough and stretchy enough to put several items inside. I definitely recommend these.
Best stocking ever!!
By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our family grows it’s nice that PM continues to keep in stock this fabulous stocking. It’s made with superb quality, large in size (but not too big), super soft, and nicely lined. Highly recommend this stocking??????????
Better than expected!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, large and lined Christmas stocking. I can't wait to hang it on the mantle!
Christmas Stocings
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good the product came quickly so they’re very well-made
Perfect
By Hilary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and great quality. The personalization was perfect.
Stockings
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing! I love the tree detail. They are great quality and will be using them for years to come!
Very nice
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very well done, big and lined. The only think I would say is it would be nice if the names could be a bit bigger.
So beautiful and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MN) - December 22, 2021
Love these stockings and they look beautiful on the fireplace in our log home! The personalization was perfect and the quality is great! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice