Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Lavish Last Name Engraved Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Lavish Last Name Engraved Wine Glasses - 28100
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wine glass
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NY) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Delivery was quick! Packaged perfectly!
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 12, 2023
Súper bonita!! Siempre quedo encantada con personalizationmall
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - January 11, 2023
These are really nice sturdy glasses. And the monogram turned out great. The size is perfect for red wine. Would purchase again!
Absolutely GORGEOUS!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very expensive but were actually very reasonably priced. The personalizattion was perfect. Love these glasses and Personalization Mall is a great company! I am already getting my next order together!
VERY Happy!!!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality and workmanship of the wine glasses I ordered. They arrived as ordered and looked as good as their pictures on the website.
The only caveat to my experience was I had to make 2 separate orders to get it right, my fault for NOT reading closely, and thought my single order included 4 glasses as pictured, not a single glass as arrived. I did write PM with a comment about making it clearer, especially for us "older" people and was met with less than a sympathetic ear and got the impression that my comment landed on deaf ears.
That being said, the product itself was great and I would order again.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 29, 2022
The item came out very nice. However, it is only one at the priced of 16.99, I thought I was buying a set. It was a bit expensive to buy a set of 4.
Very nice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved them. Very nice quality glass.
Amazing Quality. Wine glasses with personalized names.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - December 25, 2022
Amazing Quality. Wine glasses with personalized names.
Wine glasses
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product. Very nice glass and engraving perfect. Received very quickly. Bought for a gift and they loved it!
Elegant, quality gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these for a wedding gift. They arrived individually boxed; so all good. They are LARGE stemless wine glasses and the personalization is just perfect. AND they arrived quickly. I have no reservations about recommending this product.
Beautiful glasses
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a Xmas gift. They are beautifully done. I’m sure the recipients will love them!
Great job
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and well packaged
Very good quality
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave , MS) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These engraved glasses are beautiful. The engraving gave it that special touch that goes well with the engraved decanter I bought also. They are foreground and good quality glass.
Stunning glassware
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful elegant stemless wine glasses look amazing. The engraving is exactly as desired...simple, beautiful, luxury! They'll be a wonderful delayed wedding gift for friends visiting us at Thanksgiving. I can hardly wait to see the look on their faces when they see these gorgeous glasses.
Beautiful
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful & the font is very clear & classy looking
Wine glass
By vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glass, good weight to it and personalization looks perfect
Wife and husband robe
By Sheldon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a early mother's day gift from my husband the fabric on this rob is very soft the rob is very thick cotton fabric if you live in the cold this will be perfect the rob looks just like the picture showes the words very clearly , And I also got a name class bigger than expected but very classy an neat.
Beautiful
By STACY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and he loved it. One was broken upon receipt. However, within an hour my order was refilled and within 2 days my friend received a replacement. Great customer service!
We love the personalized wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 16, 2022
I ordered these for my husband for Valentines day and they arrived quickly and are beautiful!
Nice
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome my family loved it
Amazing work!
By verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses that we ordered and had engraved were just as pictured when they asked, " Is this what you want?" paraphrasing. I know my sister-in-law and brother-in-law will love them. The glasses are nice quality and they came out beautiful. Thank you so much.
Goldilocks Gift!
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized Luigi Bormioli wine glasses! They are “just right” in every way! The design, the weight, the feel and especially love that they are dishwasher safe. We have given several as gifts along with a bottle of wine and everyone is delighted!
Purchased for hosts
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are visiting friends over the holidays and wanted a gift for our hosts. I am sure they will be delighted to receive such a personalized gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, KY) - December 15, 2021
I ordered these glasses for my boss and they were absolutely perfect! They are very high quality and beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful product
Got with personal cooler
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is in heaven
Beautiful
By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is beautiful and I really like the engraving!
Beautiful and shipped fast!
By Avery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered numerous items. All came very fast and well packed! All were beautifully engraved!
Better than expected
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are much bigger and sturdier than I anticipated. I want to order more as gifts!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , NY) - November 19, 2021
brought this for a very close friend. its so nice, he loves it.
Perfect Gift
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these engraved wine glasses for a wedding gift. Such a unique gift for a wine lover. I’m very happy with the quality and the finished look…wedding isn’t until January. I’m sure the couple will love having such a personalized gift.
Christmas
By Rhandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a gift they look Great! I know my sister will love them.
Classic Stemless Wine Glass
By DEANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stemless wine glass is large, has a great design and is classy. I am giving them to our couple friends as a part of their Christmas gift. Happy with my purchase. PLease note that the price is for one glass, the photo is a little deceiving. I highly recommend and even bought some for our home.
Good quality- be aware- you only get 1 glass
By Iliyana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good. You only get 1 glass- not 4 as pictured
Perfect size and very elegant!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 14, 2021
I love wine. This design caught my eye and I thought it fit my style perfectly. I enjoy hosting wine tasting parties. Great idea for giveaways or gifts.
Stemless wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - August 27, 2021
Love the stemless wine glass. It’s beautiful and I can’t wait to share the present!
Wine Glasses
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are beautiful!!!
Would buy them again! The Quality of the glass and the monogram is outstanding!
Bormioli etched wine glasses
By william B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality wine glasses, etching was perfect.
Cheers!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made!
Engraved Wine Glasses
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishtail, MT) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as a gift, the recipients absolutely love them.
Style
By Shirley A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a Christmas 2021 gift for my oldest daughter & hubby. Very sophisticated looking and well made.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice