Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Engraved Old Fashioned Whiskey Glasses customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Engraved Old Fashioned Whiskey Glasses - 28105
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Tonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for a 70th birthday. Good quality, beautiful glass. Hope he loves it!
It's a hit
By Jamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a replacement purchase because one of our children broke the original one. My husband loves his glass.
Personalized glasses
By DONNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREWOOD, IL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized glasses. Shipment was on time. Very happy with your service!
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 7, 2023
My husband loved these glasses. I bought them for Christmas, and he thought they were wonderful. Beautiful Item.
Monogrammed glassware
By Rodolfo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my purchase! Easy to order, great price , and excellent quality. Highly recommend this product and company!
Just as expected
By Karmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass had a nice weight to it and the writing/ engraving was just right. It turned out as expected, if not better and was delivered early!
Love!
By Antreneciya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived quickly and were the perfect gift. I would recommend this for the quality, price, and quick shipping.
Great quality
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve never been disappointed with a product from this company! These whiskey glasses are no exception. They are heavy glass, and nicely edged.
Great product
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point pleasant , NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and product came out great!
Whiskey glass
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Boss!
Excited to give these as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 18, 2022
Very nice glasses. Heavy bottoms, very sturdy. I can’t wait for this gift to be opened.
Great whiskey glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 5, 2022
I bought 2 of these as a Christmas present for my brother in law. He is difficult to shop for. These I think will be perfect!
Personalized ‘ on the rocks glasses’
By Shopper (Chesterfield, MO) - December 5, 2022
I ordered these glasses as a gift, they are absolutely perfect! They were shipped to me very quickly. This is my first time ordering from this company and will definitely be ordering in the future. Shout out to the customer service department!
Decanter & glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 1, 2022
The decanter and glasses turned out great! Engraving was well done. I would order again.
Whisky Glasses
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband and he loves them!!!
Look Terrific!
By Jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were good quality. Engraving was perfect with crisp edges unlike a similar experience I had with a different vendor. Gift wrapping also looked good! Overall very happy with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By Douglas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping, great pricing, great gift
Glsss engraved
By MaryLue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for a wedding gift they loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - September 16, 2022
These glasses are not only beautiful but sturdy and durable! My favorite addition to our new lake house.
Birthday gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it in person, it was sent to a family member for their birthday and they love it.
Old Fashions
By Bruce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, as ordered!
Great Quality
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in a timely manner and look just like the picture. Great Quality! I can't wait to give them as a gift.
Nice quality & weight
By Karmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses matched exactly to the preview order. The quality & the weight of the glass was worth the price. Shipment came earlier than expected, which worked out perfectly.
Old fashioned whiskey glasses
By Venise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handcarted beautifully and my hubby loves them. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift.
As beautiful as it look on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 24, 2022
I brought this lovely whiskey glass for my brother-in-law for his birthday. He was so excited when he saw his name on it. He could not thank me enough. He was smiling from ear to ear. He gave me a big hug and went to get his bourbon and pour it into his glass. I made his birthday a little more special. This glass is a WINNER!!! Five stars all day. Thanks
Very Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - March 24, 2022
I ordered this item on a Wednesday and received it on a Friday. Was a last minute purchase and it was perfect. Great quality and received it quickly. Very happy with order.
The perfect groom's glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 18, 2022
I was looking for a special glass for my son to enjoy his bourbon in during his wedding reception. He insisted he did NOT want anything that said "groom". This glass was the perfect choice. He will be pleased with this, I am sure. I can't wait to give it to him!
Beautifully etched
By Sondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were better than expected. The etching is perfect. We cannot wait to use them.
Birthday present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product, my son in law loved it! I re-ordered 3 more.
The gift for someone who has everything
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the etched, personalized whiskey glasses. I bought them for my husband's birthday--he is very particular and difficult to buy for so these glasses were perfect.
Nice glassware
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, engraving is nice
Like the option of engraving
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is done very nice. My guy really liked it
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 17, 2022
The glasses came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and they loved them! Good quality glass and etching.
Vday Treat
By terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do a nice dinner with drinks, but with a little touch of extra....this glass was it! Stood out and was very elegant.
Best Gift Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - February 10, 2022
The personalized glass came so quick in the mail! Secure packaging, and wonderful design. My boyfriend was thrilled! Definitely will be ordering again!!
Engraved whiskey glasses
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! This was a Christmas gift for my son-in-law and he loved them so much I ordered him more for next Christmas! He’s so hard to buy for but this was a hit!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 14, 2021
Nicely weighted glasses and the etching was precise and beautiful. I would definitely use this site again. This was a gift and the recipient loved them.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 14, 2021
Nicely weighted glasses and the etching was precise and beautiful. I would definitely use this site again. This was a gift and the recipient loved them.
Engraved Whiskey Glass
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this glass far exceeded my expectation. I am very pleased and have ordered more since.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice