Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Engraved Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Engraved Wine Glasses - 28110
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 26, 2023
Beautiful engraving
Quick shipment
Packaged nicely
Happy
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and what I hoped for
ordering another six
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 19, 2022
These are so classy and are the perfect present for Christmas in a new home
Wedding Wine Glasses
By Jonathan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like the design and quality of items from Personalization Mall. However, these glasses were a notch above the usual quality. They are very heavy (meaning not as fragile as they look) and therefore durable as well as elegant.
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT AGAIN!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 4 surprise birthday parties this year…and these 12 oz perfect size wine glasses are perfect. Most people either drink or serve wine and this is such a nice gift and has a classy flair. I usually add the beautiful coasters also w their initial too. This is a GREAT GO TO gift. I never stress what should I get for the party gift! PERFECT !
wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 8, 2022
This was a wedding gift. The couple loved them. Great Job!
Perfect delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 2, 2022
We ordered these for a get together, quality was good, price fair shipping perfect nothing to complain about
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 3, 2022
I ordered these glasses for my sister and she loves it. It was quality glasses beautifully designed.
FABULOUS AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 29, 2022
This is my 3rd time this year getting these 12 oz wine glasses for gifts! It’s my go to now, which is always a bit hit! I add the engraved coasters on website also and some wine. Love this! Quality is fabulous and boxed so well perfect for gifting.
Engraved wine glasses
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking product and fast shipping. Very happy.
MY NEW GO TO GIFTS FOR FRIENDS
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time getting these wine glasses for another friends surprise party. The 12 oz is the perfect size wine stems.I order 4 for the gift. Most guests gave the wine and gift certificates, ,but this is a better fitting gift and a such a WOW! They are done beautifully! Along w adding the nice coasters to the gift, something no one expects and they just love them!
One friend send us a picture of the wine filled glass and called for us to join them for a night cap!
Now I don’t fret over what to get anyone for this type of party gift! Makes life easy and boy what a nice one.
Nice wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - June 14, 2022
I bought these glasses as a last minute engagement gift. They were loved not only by the couple but by many others. They were very happy with the glasses, as was I!
Company Made It Right
By Anastasia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously left a review with a picture showing how my glass was chipped and the engraving was off. The company reached out to me and sent me a replacement and got it here in time for the wedding! Anazing!!!
Dining table complete!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 31, 2022
I love the size & weight of the wine glasses. The engraving is very legible. Will be ordering more items in the future.
We love our stemless wine glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 27, 2022
We absolutely love our wine glasses!! No one had anything like these to offer with the Established date and our Name displayed as is. We are very happy with our purchase! And the price is affordable.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek, NJ) - May 26, 2022
Beautiful my daughter loved them
Beautiful etched glasses
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses were the hit of the party. showed thought and planning and was much appreciated as a gift they would have for years!
Wine glasses ingraved
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice good quality
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2022
I purchased these engraved red wine glasses for a bride and groom. They love red wine and have everything, so these are perfect, and beautiful.
Very impressive
By HERNANDEZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality Will pictures another one highly recommend
wine engraved glasses
By Miguel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was absolutely awesome, the engraving was first class, one wine glass came defective, they engraved it, but when I called to let them know about the defective glass, they said send a pic and buya!!!!, they send the replacement in no time, I am already many different items thru them, and no complaints; i recommend this company, don't waste time looking for personalized gift, this is the one, price is fair for the AAA you receive in return. Atte: Miguel from New Jersey
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 19, 2022
Purchased as a gift for Valentine's Day. They are stunning
Make them teary...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2022
This is an excellent gift or personal glass to have. The quality was great and attention to detail was clear. I love the pricing, shipping and handling time, and communication. I will definitely be purchasing more products from this company again.
Engraved 21oz Stemless wine glasses
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the glasses and the personalization. Delivery was quick and as promised. Highly recommend!
Read description carefully
By Kelli J. (Ringgold, GA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wine glass… BIG! However, looking at the picture of four, I mistakenly thought it was a set of four instead it’s a single stem. Engraving looks nice.
Winelover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - November 27, 2021
This stemless wine glass was the perfect gift for the newlywed bride!It looked exactly as the printed sample. Timing of production and delivery was just as they said. Love them!
very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 25, 2021
engraving looks great
Personalized Wine Glasses
By Bonita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 glasses, each personalized for the ladies in our group, as a fun, practical & unique gift at our holiday party. They were reasonably priced, offered many personalization options, delivered promptly, & met all my expectations of looks & quality.
Engraved wine glass- gorgeous!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received wine glasses that I had engraved. Beautifully done! Very happy with purchase
Wine Glasses
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are amazing! Excellent quality engraving and the look is great. Definitely recommend.
Classy Glasses
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. They make an excellent personalized gift. They look just like the picture.
Nice Glass, Not Worth the Money
By Talishia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass turned out nice. I didn’t read the fine print. I thought it was a set of glasses. I paid $30 for one glass. Not worth the price.
Very Cute
By Baheerah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute print wish it was a little brighter.
Good Quality 1 Glass NOT A SET
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture used for advertisement is deceiving. Please read the details. You will only receive (1) glass not a set. The glasses is great quality but it’s a stand alone glass. Pricey for (1) glass.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice