Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Limited Edition Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

Limited Edition Personalized Adult Sweatshirts - 28127
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best hoodie ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - October 18, 2022
The quality of this sweatshirt is awesome. It is so soft and exactly the kind that young adults love to wear. The personalization was fantastic. What a great sweatshirt!!!
nana shirt
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt came out awesome!! I got complements all day long, the first day I wore the shirt. Its' warm and comfortable. Perfect!
Love this sweatshirt
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect!! And very soft and good quality sweatshirt!
Sweatshirt
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. My family really likes it. The phrase really fits me.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 30, 2021
excellent product and service
Just like picture
By Ala A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westt Hills, CA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material, not too thick, I would get a size bigger if you want it to be more loose.
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 6, 2021
Comfy, came fast and looks great!
Good quality
By Constanza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral springs, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, warm and cozy but too small for muy husband. He is usually a size M but this M was too small for him.
JUST OKAY:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - December 14, 2020
This was very nice product except for a few issues. The inside was full of knots and pulls, It came off in the wash all over the dryer vent.Was not to happy about that , otherwise it was nice quality and looks great on. I will still keep it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice