Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite People Call Me... Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

My Favorite People Call Me... Personalized Sweatshirts - 28129
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hoodie for New Grandma
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be good quantity. Received very quick
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - October 15, 2021
My husband loves this sweatshirt. Hadnt been able to find a grandfather sweatshirt until this one. He loves his grandkids and wears this sweat shirt proudly
For his birthday
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized birthday gift for Dad
Soft and cozy
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my dad for Father’s Day. Not only did he love the sentiment but he loved how soft the sweatshirt was as well. I am very pleased with his gift!
Great Gift!
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Solid fabric and a great job on the customization. I'd highly recommend.
I was scared of the material quality. But long and behold, I was pleased when it
By KAROL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVE CITY, NC) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and well made. The monogram was clear and bright enough to read without being right up on someone trying to see what it says!! Thanks again for another pleased purchase!
Cute look but not dark lettering
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is very cute! But the lettering is not dark enough. It is more charcoal and not black.
Pop Pop shirt
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this is really Big… I hope that it will not be too big for my husband. I ordered an XL….it looks like 2X!
Otherwise, very cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice