Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Knows No Distance Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Love Knows No Distance Personalized Coffee Mugs - 28157
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect mug when a child heads to college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 6, 2022
the 16oz latte mug is a great shape & size for morning coffee & having my home & my son's college on it makes me smile every morning.
Sentimental Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 27, 2022
My Brother and I are many miles apart and every morning when he drinks his coffee he thinks of me and knows I am always there with him in his heart. He loved the Coffee Mug!
Way above expectations
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm fussy and this was more beautiful in design, weight and colors than I expected. It came in a lovely presentation box and was at my door in 2 days, which I happily paid extra for. My friend loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, SC) - May 28, 2022
I got this mug for friend moving away. The customization was easy to do, looks just like the final product as it does on the preview. Will definitely order from this site again.
Highly recommend
By Yaribey Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
User friendly site & perfect conditions.. became perfect gift
Awesome
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , OH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my sweetheart in PA. She absolutely loved it, so personal.
Personalized “distance mug”.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I along with 2 friends will give this to our dear friend that has invited us to fly there and visit for a few days. I love the way it turned out and I know our friend will love this little gift especially since it’s personalized.
I’ve ordered many times from Personalization Mall. I’ve always been pleased with my purchases. Thank you.
THE MUGS ARE GREAT
By Caprice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs, and I love the message. I cant wait to give them to my partner. The font is a little hard to read, but the message comes across no matter what.
Beautiful
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my cousin and she was head over heels when she received it. Would definitely order it again.
Great gift
By Denise P P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and thoughtful gift that was really appreciated!
Love knows no Distance mugs
By Brent F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for friends that are moving away and they are perfect for a going away present. Just what I wanted.
Thoughtful Gift
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick shipping.
Nice product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only problem was I contacted them within hour to change name on back. Never done. But nice mug.
Perfect gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - July 30, 2021
My purchase came just as I hoped for, exactly what you see in the online picture. I would absolutely purchase from this company again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 19, 2021
I purchased this for my boyfriend as a reminder of our love and even though we are miles apart, our love can still be felt. Needless to say, he loved it. The quality is great and captured the moment :)
Perfect
By Diron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five different colors for my Aunts for Mother's Day. Each one of them absolutely loved their mugs and exclaimed how thoughtful it was.
Gift for Aunt
By ELATIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my aunt who lives in South Florida and we live in Maine. Got there quickly and in perfect condition my aunt absolutely loves it and I’m so happy with the way the mug came out.
Perfect for Valentine’s
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a little supplemental gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised..
Cute mug! My man will love it!
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy. The print and graphics are clearly displayed.
Best gift
By Suzie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TITUSVILLE, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out exactly as I wanted it to. I have been looking for this type of gift for a while so I was super happy it turned out!
Perfect way to send love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2021
This mug was perfect!! I sent love to someone and they enjoy it everyday with their tea!!
Loved by receiver
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it made her cry. She loved it so much. Now she’ll think of my son every morning with her cup of coffee.
Great gift for BFF
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have matching mugs so when we zoom we can have coffee in our matching mugs.
good gift
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my mom to be drinking coffee in the mornings in her new home in Texas with the coffee cup I got her.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 13, 2020
Perfect gift for friends who are separated by many states!
:)xoxo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - March 4, 2021
My bestfriend loves her cups she sent me a pic. I ty for them. I am a little discussed with the price though!
Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DUNDEE, IL) - January 12, 2021
Although we haven't used them yet, I do like the mugs' size & handle. I just wish there were different options for the font of the personalization. It's a bit hard to read.
Nice Mug
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Christmas gift to my friend & she really liked it. Company sent it out pretty fast but delivery was slowed a bit because of holiday shipping times. Great gift for someone that lives in another state & you want them to know you are thinking of them.
Love the sentiment.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 8, 2020
Distance seems even harder with Covid, but even Covid can't stop the love.
I was afraid of the red, but am glad I chose it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice