Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Precious Earth Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Precious Earth Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ornament - 28179
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A gift for my grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - January 18, 2023
I really like this Christmas Ornament! It is cute and has the months and days of age at Christmas.
Beautiful keepsakes
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! The quality is always terrific!
Adorable!
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfectly adorable gift for family this year ??
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 4, 2022
this came out beautiful. Absolutely more than I expected. They loved it. Love your products.
Precious Moments baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - October 12, 2022
This ornament is adorable and I love it! It is personalized perfectly. My niece will love it for her baby!
Long time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2022
I have been purchasing Christmas ornaments for many, many years from Personalization Mall. They are my go to when I want something a little extra special. Good quality and generally as expected. If not, they are quick to correct it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2022
My DIL prefers the lighter weight ornaments so I purchase these for her. I prefer the quality of the picture on the ceramic disks better but that is a personal preference. The lighter wooden ones are always well received.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL OAK, MI) - September 27, 2022
So cute and adorable. Just happen to have the perfect photo. I know they are going to love it!
Shopper from Kentucky
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. This is the 6th one I have purchased for our grandchildren. Their parents loved them too.
Quality
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality portrait clarity and ornament weight. Beautiful keepsake.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Franisville, LA) - December 20, 2021
This ornament was for my new granddaughter, and it turned out great
I liked it because it was different than most of the others, with their standard layout
I loved it and so did her parents
I would highly recommend this item
Ornament
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Thank you
Precious
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were ecstatic to see their little one's name and photo on the Precious Moments Baby's First Christmas Ornament. This will be something this little boy will be able to share with his children in the next 30 years or so.
Sloth
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Precious Memories
By Maggie S. (Waco, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is be my first Christmas as a Biological Grandparent and this will commemorate this event for years to come.
Two side ornament
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful result! Very happy seeing my grandson's ornament on my tree.
Jax's First Christmas
By Tiffanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my ornament, it turned out perfect! The size is bigger than I expected which makes it show up on my tree even better. I love every item that I have purchased from this company thus far! If you're thinking of purchasing, don't hesitate, this is an amazing company!
exactly as photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2021
The ornament was exactly as pictured! So no complaints . Nice quality, loved that it is ceramic & loved the pastel colors. A GREAT keepsake.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 2, 2021
I love the ceramic two sided ornaments, I make these as gifts for my family. They are beautiful and come in a nice velour pouch for gift giving and storing.
Ornament
By DEBBIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTFORD, WI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I love it
Just what I had pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willington, CT) - January 10, 2021
I had ordered the ornament stand, suggested as well, which has our birth announcement ornament & picture as well as our baby's first Christmas as we weren't able to get to our annual Christmas shop to pick out our own special 1st baby ornament this year. We love the wood (It's lightweight & came out perfect)!!
Wonderful
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebush, MI) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loooove the ornament for my grand daughters first Christmas its darling I love the personalization mall, since finding it a couple of years ago I order much of my specialty Christmas gifts from you! Thank you for your wonderful products.
Ordiment
By Coleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! Beautiful memory piece!
Gorgeous
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Photo option was great and is a very clear, high quality image on the ornament. Colors are true. I’m very impressed with the overall quality. It feels a little heavy and may need a strong branch on the tree. Wonderful keepsake.
Precious moments baby’s first Christmas ornaments
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I bought for my new grandson. It was absolutely adorable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice