Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Work Hard So My Dog...Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

I Work Hard So My Dog... Personalized Coffee Mugs - 28214
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I Love This Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Nyack, NY) - June 14, 2022
I absolutely love this mug. The quality is beyond what I ever expected. The picture is clear and the lettering is perfect. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Awesome gift
By miracle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a anniversary gift for my husband he loved it and I loved it didn’t take long to ship and came in on time too
Excellent customer service and product
By Meg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE LURE, NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never disappoints!
Super cute!!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out super cute!! I can’t wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 19, 2021
This is an awesome mug with such a sweet saying and a beautiful picture! Remarkable workmanship!
awesome
By Judi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my husbands favorite sayings.
AWESOME
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing and I know my friend is going to LOVE It.
Amazing quality and speed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 19, 2021
The idea occurred to me based on a FB meme, and I found this site with loads of great reviews. The process was so easy, I selected a colored mug, entered the pup's name, and dragged a photo from my library into the field they provided. In two days it was delivered in time for our daughter's valentine! It looks great. Thank you.
I Work very hard for my dog
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coffee mug and color and awesome details and photo copied on the coffee mug
I Work very hard for my dog
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coffee mug and color and awesome details and photo copied on the coffee mug
Nice mug
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a hit! The picture looked clear and the writing is very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice