Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Greetings Personalized Glass Company Ornament customer reviews

Holiday Greetings Personalized Glass Corporate Ornaments - 28232
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Glad Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - January 8, 2023
PM did not disappoint. These are exactly as pictured and of great quality. We gift these to our friends and are always happily received! Highly recommend purchasing especially when in sale??
Extremely nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 26, 2022
Well made and quick delivery
personalized glass ornaments
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the great look, Would definitely recommend this product to anyone, Thank for the great prompt service and shipping!
Ho Ho Holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - May 7, 2022
I had a similar item made last year as a little Christmas remembrance for our fellow holiday cruisers & decided to do the same for this year as last year was a big hit! The ornament is nice quality, reasonably priced & delivered by PM quickly & easy to pack.
Personalized ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Even though I ordered it on December 23, it arrived on time before Christmas!!
GLASS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2021
Though this was a gift, and the person hasn't opened it yet, I did
receive a similar ornament, and it was perfect, high quality, great
price, and created just as I requested!!
Glass Ornament
By kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - August 20, 2021
Every year I give my niece and her hubby a family Christmas ornament as part of their Christmas gift bag so they have something from me that has lasting value.
I really like the look of this ornament!
For everyone!
By Celene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted them to my co-workers, who all loved them especially since they were personalized.
First Time Purchase
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first time purchase. I'll tell anyone on the fence about ordering online from this company, get off the fence and place the order. The ordering couldn't have been easier. The turn around time was impressive. The product pleased all who received them. A great experiece. We'll be back in the future.
Pretty
By Tekia S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament every year and this was beautiful.
Exactly as ordered
By suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bit of holiday cheer for nursing home residents.
2ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2020
I received then today and i love them. You'll be hearing from me again. Thank you
Ornaments
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful loved it
Great for company gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, thick quality and etching. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because our company name wasn't centered on the ornaments and 1 of the 10 arrived with a chip in it. This company was quick to supply a replacement, however. Would definitely use again in the future.
Na
By Francoise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected. Not worth the money I spent
Tree Ornament
By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AR) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied and arrived quickly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice