Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Glass Heart Ornaments - 28237
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby’s First Christmas Glass Heart Ornament
By DEBORAH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful petite glass ornament, expertly engraved. Gifted it to my new niece and her parents were touched and grateful. Highly recommend.
Christmas ornament
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... would buy again...
Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
By Gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This First Christmas Ornament is adorable. It will be a lifelong memory of the birth of the precious Ellie Grace.
Engraved Christmas Ornament
By Mary Diehl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart-shaped crystal ornament commemorating our grand-daughter's first Christmas is sure to be loved by her parents. It arrived in a velvet pouch and a satin ribbon to be tied onto the tree. We LOVE it!!!
Perfect for New Baby
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, so, Excited to give this to our daughter and son-in-law for their newest arrival due around Labir Day, September 2nd.
Baby's 1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2021
It's very pretty!
Baby first christmas
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.delivered on time
Beutiful onrnament!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully! I love it!
Love it
By Ryan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service. Ive gotten all my family ornaments from here. This last one had the whole to hang punched through my daughters name. Personalization mall sent another one without hesitation. And it’s perfect now, just like my other 4.
Fave baby ornament
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law love this ornament for their new baby boy. They love the quality and are thrilled to have this future heirloom for their son.
Exactly what I asked for. Very nice
By Joseph C. (Pottstown, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament
Glass Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 4, 2021
Very good craftsmanship. Came in a cloth satchel. Personalizations were correct. Looks great on our Xmas tree.
Will definitely do further dealings with this company.
.
Excllent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - December 2, 2021
The earlier problem was remedied with great satisfaction. Thank you.
Baby's First Christmas
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister in law's daughter that is having her first baby in December.
She liked it very much!! And I'm so happy!!!
Perfect!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! So Pretty for a very reasonable price!
Love it!
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, received quickly.
Loved it
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my granddaughter. Her mom loves it
Babies first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 19, 2021
Should be a family heirloom for many years.
Special gift
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift it’s beautiful
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2021
This is such a great choice for a baby's first Christmas ornament. What a wonderful keepsake!
A First Christmas Ornament
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Baby's First Christmas Engraved Glass Heart Ornament for our newest
grandson. It is gorgeous and will be displayed for years to come. The ornament is high quality glass with a ribbon added for hanging on a Christmas tree. A very special personalized ornament.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the premium glass heart ornament for my fifth great grandchild because I loved the design and it appeared to be of excellent quality. I haven't seen this because I had to have it sent to her parent where they live in San Diego. I have purchased ornaments from Personalization Mall for my other great grands, and their parents always seemed very happy to receive them.
Wonderful gift for our granddaughter!
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for our granddaughter.
Baby's 1st Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 13, 2021
This ornament is beautiful. It was for my 1st granddaughter & her parents loved!!
Thank you
Christmas ornament
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this beautiful baby’s first Christmas ornament for my niece. She loves it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 9, 2021
Beautiful keepsake for stepdaughter’s first baby at Christmas! High quality, well-packaged, great value.
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By REGINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Ornament is beautiful and unique. The quality is excellent. I gave it to my daughter for my granddaughter and my daughter said it fell from her on the floor and the glass ornament did not brake. The quality is excellent. The glass is very thick. I bought 2 of them for my granddaughters.
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester , IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out just as preview displayed. Also came in a nice velvety bag. Would consider purchasing again for future gifts. Delivery was timely too.
EXCELLENT AS USUAL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 24, 2020
Wanted this for our second granddaughter, who wasn't to be here until Jan, but she came early so we got this for her to have as she gets older. No issues and it is just as shown.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 17, 2020
Very nice. It is lovely on my tree.
My baby's 1st Christmas
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful!
Exactly as Pictured
By Polly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament actually arrived a bit early-- which was great and it looked exactly as pictured!
Baby's First Christmas Glass Heart Ornament
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranchester, WY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised! Quick delivery as well.
Baby's first Christmas
By Chelsea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. High quality and very good price. Would highly recommend to anyone
Quality
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Exactly as shown. Beautifully done.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - November 19, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! Delivery was very fast!
Too small
By michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small and once I saw it in person realized it wouldn’t stand out on a tree.
For Grandaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - December 16, 2021
Very disappointed in this ornament! Looks like a cheap piece of plastic, even though I paid extra for a thicker version, which I didn't receive. The hole for the ribbon hanger was put right on the first letter of her middle name. It wasn't shown to be like that in the example of the personalization. I'm upset by this. Ornament was supposed to be a very special gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice