Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Responder Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

First Responder Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornament - 28239
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teardrop
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 29, 2021
We purchased this item for each of our ERT members to say thanks and they came out great It’s good quality for the value!
Police ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 26, 2021
Beautiful came in less than a week
Beautiful ornament
By Cayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. It looks even better in person and like it cost a lot more than it did. It was perfect and my employees loved it. It also came in a very nice velvet bag. I was very pleased with this purchase
Great Quality
By Santana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product was great quality and as described. Small but meaningful and great price as well!
First Responder Teardrop.
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillion, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get a personalized ornament for my daughters to put on the Christmas tree. The malls all have the same stuff year after year and the girls now have all medical ones that apply. I checked this out and it's a next level of ornament. Its glass so yes be careful. My daughters both LOVED this item. My youngest told me that this one does NOT go in the garage with the other ornaments, THIS stays inside so it won't get broken. Lol Then she had to post it on her Insta! Lol
Cute
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, IA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and easy
Police
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - February 5, 2022
Packaging was very nice just thought the product was gonna be a little thicker
Gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, NC) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Doctor. Ornament is very pretty just wish the writing on the ornament was easier to see wish it was darker or stood out more. Other than that was a exactly what I was looking for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice