Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo For Him Personalized Adult Sweatshirts customer reviews

Photo For Him Personalized Men's Sweatshirts - 28252
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Couldn’t be happier
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient was ecstatic. Fit well but most importantly the picture of his puppy was awesome.
BEYOND PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 7, 2022
Cannot say enough how satisfied I am with this sweatshirt. It is well made and the material is so soft and comfy and a quality weight. The fit is true to size with ample room to make it comfortable and the picture is very clear and not at all grainy (which I was concerned about). Would definitely recommend.
Awesome!!!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UHRICHSVILLE, OH) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was faster than I expected. The quality of the hoodie material is excellent and the photo looks great!!! I am really pleased and will certainly be ordering from them again. GREAT JOB all around!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerkes, KY) - September 23, 2022
Loved it so nice
Christmas gift
By Rae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hoodie was everything I wanted. Picture was excellent. Getting a early start on Christmas list. Quality is very good. Very pleased with order.
Amazing sweater!
By Margarita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so happy, it was perfect!!, thanks!!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 21, 2021
Looks great! Can't wait for my husband to open the package!
Great gag gift. Great quality for price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - December 19, 2021
We made this as a joke. It arrived within a week and is decent quality for the price. We are very happy with the sweatshirt and quality of photo on it.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 16, 2021
Sweater is good quality. Picture came out perfect. Would definitely order some more!
Great timing
By Tonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt came out perfect, and was delivered very quickly. Wonderful gift idea, even if its last minute!
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 27, 2021
I love the quality of the hoodie.. thank you ??
Hooded sweatshirt with photo and message
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo and message were clear, heavy sweatshirt met my quality expectations, new grandpa will be delighted to wear this.
Hoodie with photo
By Mario F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries VA, VA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the hoodie with the picture. Shipping was fast as described. Got this for my GF with her nephew on it. She’s so happy to wear at his football games!
Well made
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality. Made a very nice gift
Beautiful!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like I expected
Aussie sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - January 13, 2021
The picture of my daughters dog came out so perfect on the sweatshirt I ordered for her for Christmas ! I Would order again from this company!
Love it
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt
Love it!
By Mariah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love!!! 10 stars!!
Super great buy! Fantastic job
By Mariah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase! This was a gift for my brother who’s moving out of state and he loved it! Great great great buy! Thank you so much!!
Super comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - November 5, 2020
This hoodie is soft and comfy. It feels good on the skin. The picture I attached came out really good. Will definitely order again
Grandma Gifts
By Lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old granddaughter loves it. The fashion forward hoodie, the material quality and the personalized photo of me and her is something to be treasured. My daughter said she work it for days before she made her take it off to be washed "inside out" of course.
Love it!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the shirt, I would have liked the picture to have a better quality to it but overall it looks great! Quick shipping too!!
Photo was blurry and preview feature was not helpful
By Kiperly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two photo hoodies. One looked great, but the photo on the other was blurry. The preview feature was such a small thumbnail that I couldn’t even tell from it how the photo was cropped. Fortunately the cropping was fine, but the blurry photo was disappointing.
It’s just okay
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is just fine - the large size sweatshirt was waaay bigger then a large and the photo itself could have been brighter
way too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 11, 2022
i ordered an xl and it is so big
i hope my mother in law can wear it
sizing off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 12, 2022
This item runs very large - I bought an XL for my husband who always wears an XL, but this is like a 2XL or bigger. Disappointed.
Print is not good quality
By Shawna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with print quality and it’s split in several areas
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice