Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - 28259
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it! Thick and tough magnet
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Not flimsy at all!
Great products
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville , OH) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products with fast service.
Perfect!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect piece to our graduation decor!
Cute accent piece
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, WI) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
PM never disappoints.
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for my step-granddaughter to acknowledge her graduating this spring. Love it!
Perfect
By Jacinta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - June 24, 2020
Looked great on the lawn!
Magnetic graduation sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 1, 2020
Loved it. Used it on the post and on the car. Recognized graduates and will be able to keep it
Great magnetic garden sign
By Sybil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sign for your graduating senior. I love all the magnetic signs. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Nice
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice but I wanted the color maroon and it wasn’t an option. It was smaller than I thought it would be. I would have liked a little bigger one. It does look nice though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice