Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry & Married Personalized Photo 2-Sided Ornament customer reviews

Merry & Married Personalized Photo Metal Ornament - 28263
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this ornament was perfect. I can't wait for the happy couple to come over and put their special ornament on my tree. Thank you for all the great work you have done for me over the years.
Merry & Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , MA) - January 1, 2022
Absolutely Beautiful! Priceless gift for the Newlyweds! Another Amazing job by PM , thanks Again.
Very satisfied, repeat customer.
!st Christmas together ornament
By Donita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product & the promptness in delivery. The ornament came in a nice keepsake bag. I believe it will be treasured for a lifetime.
thank you
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - December 19, 2021
I have ordered personalized ornaments before and have always been very happy with them.
Beautiful ornament!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this Merry & Married ornament I bought for friends. The photo looks crisp and clear and the personalization was correct and it's such a cheery design. I highly recommend this.
Perfect
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Bridge, MD) - December 9, 2021
great picture quality, quality of the item. Would buy again!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2021
I PURCHASED 2 MERRY & MARRIED PHOTO ORNAMENTS FOR BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS. THEY SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS I LOVE THEM. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT AS WELL AS THE PHOTO QUALITY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Perfect
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter. It is nicer than I expected.
Sweet perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 17, 2021
My husband and I got married earlier this year and wanted a commemorative ornament for our Christmas tree, as well as for our parents. This was the perfect ornament. The picture we submitted looks great and the merry and married is darling! Excellent quality, as always! We are frequent buyers on this site and we've never been disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and lightweight so I can hang on any branch. Bold size and color so it won't get lost among the greenery.
Perfect for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - January 7, 2021
This ornament came out so cute! They loved it!
quality holiday ornament - treasured gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so proud of the ornament. The photo is crisp and vivid. I'm proud to pass this on to my family.
Very Pretty but thinner glass than expected
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of thinner glass than I expected. It's beautiful, don't get me wrong, but it seems pretty fragile. I bought this as a gift for a newly wed couple with cats. It's never gonna make it!! If you're thinking of buying this for a couple with kids or pets, I would suggest a different option.
Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, NH) - January 11, 2021
Love the ornament , shipping the items was another story. To some time to ship the items. The shipping service was also very long to arrive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice