Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Wood Ornaments - 28322
Average Customer Review: star rating (761 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as described and the quality is great! Love it. Perfect gift.
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo , CO) - January 25, 2023
Look so awesome on Christmas Tree
Thanks so much
Best Gift I ever gave.
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these 'trees' for my 3 daughters who are all grandmothers themselves now, and they all said that it was "The Best Gift They Got" this year. It has all their kids and now their grandkids too. I got one for myself also and it is a very full tree but it is so well made you can see every name. I will be buying more stuff here. It is a great place for those really "Personal" items.
Decorating
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Quality and appearance of my product
Sweet little commemoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, UT) - January 14, 2023
I ordered six little tree ornaments to commemorate our family at this moment in time. I love the intricacy and detail.
Ornament
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described. Beautiful results!
Looks Great!
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, excellent work. I am so pleased with the tree.
Family Tree Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family LOVED these ornaments!! Well made and arrived on time for Christmas!!
Love it!
By Kayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and exactly what I was looking for! Good quality!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 8, 2023
I was creating a birthday gift for my father-in-law and wanted to have a way to represent his family. I had the thought of adding a family tree so when I searched Personalization Mall, I knew this was exactly what I wanted! It was extremely easy to submit names. I love it, and he did too!!
Family treasure s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , PA) - January 8, 2023
The names are clearly displayed. A nice size for our tree. A tradition we will be proud to use for years to come
Tree ornament
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, TX) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these this year for Christmas. I received them quickly and they were all beautiful and were correctly personalized.
Wonderful family Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - January 6, 2023
I ordered one for Christmas and there was a breakup so I needed one that didn't include that name. So I ordered this one and like it better. The other one was wonderful as well but this one fit the recipient better.
Christmas
By Marishka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 14 of these for family and they all came out really cute. Would definitely buy from here again.
Love it!!!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearblossom, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Just the right size. They loved it.
GREAT TREE
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. Made very well. Great for a large family. Bought it for next Christmas, just changed the date....
Great gift
By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heartfelt gift
Tree of life ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 4, 2023
I bought one for all our grand kids, and the family
Family tree
By Debra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the family tree ornament. It's very nicely done! I wish I had ordered more to be honest.
Family Tree Ornament
By Shopper (Forest City, NC) - January 3, 2023
Very pleased, just what I was wanting
Burned in etched ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 30, 2022
Great quality, names are burned into wooden ornament. Very well done.
Family Tree of Life ornament
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as nice as it showed on the website! I would certainly order it again.
Simple but thoughtful design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 30, 2022
I really love this ornament. I bought 3 (2 for gifts) and the quality was consistent. Color was as pictured & is equally nice hanging on a Christmas tree or just on a wall throughout the year.
Red Maple Ornament
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. I was able to place her and her spouse with their children’s and grandchildren’s names on it.
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2022
This is a very cute personalized ornament. It was a great deal that was offered on Facebook.
Excellent service, quick turn around time and beautiful ornament!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments and was shipped quickly to make it in time as a last minute additional gift for family. Absolutely love these family tree ornaments with all our names.
Ornaments
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2022
I ordered 4 of them for myself & my 3 kids. I was so pleased with them that I ordered 12 for my siblings. My daughter in law said that the ornaments were by far the best of all their Christmas gifts! My siblings were all very pleased. I have since ordered 25 more to give to my cousins for an upcoming reunion!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - December 27, 2022
very happy with this order, will order again.


Ms.D. (Helendale, Ca.)
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - December 27, 2022
very happy with my order, this is the 5th time I've ordered in multitude orders. I'm very pleased with the products they make, will order again from this company.

Ms.D. (Helendale, Ca.)
Excellent Experience
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are just beautiful! The 1st set I ordered were lost by USPS. I let Pmall know and they immediately reshipped a new set, even though they were personalized! Amazing product with amazing customer service!
Just beautiful!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, This ornament got so many complements from everyone I know on Facebook.
The color is just gorgeous and the tree is made perfectly!! This will be on a tree for years to come!
Great Quality
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algodones, NM) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is AMAZING! Website easy to use, product is of high quality, fast shipping and excellent customer service
amazing
By MaKenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandma loved this! she was worried about the names smearing or rubbing away, maybe a glossy seal would help? it’s good so far! i personally loved how many names could fit on the tree it was just overall perfect
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2022
The tree came just as pictured. It's perfect and was recieved so well as loving gifts to my family
Beautiful
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely would recomend. Shipping was also super fast!
Family Tree Ornament
By Shonta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great and the shipping was very fast. It was well worth the price. Everyone loved it.
Nice present topper
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little ornament for the price. I used them a Christmas present toppers
Perfect Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to a teacher from the whole class and it was perfect! She thought it was so sweet and even wanted to hang it up right away so all of the students could see it if they wanted.
Ornaments
By Rizlan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Exactly as I ordered. Transaction was very easy. Shipment was fast. Will order again!
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice