Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engagement Ring Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Engagement Ring Personalized Wood Ornaments - 28324
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hero, VT) - January 12, 2023
Such a nice gift and super cute as well as excellent quality fir a one off item!
So beautifully made
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed to celebrate our daughter and her fiance'! As an added touch they placed it on their Christmas tree together. The quality and customer service were excellent!
Nice ornament
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swansboro, NC) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is a gift
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement gift!
Just Perfect
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, raised lettering, fast delivery - this ornament was a perfect ending to my son’s proposal day!
Adorable
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach bottom, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement gift
Perfect
By Kelsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown
Exactly what we wanted
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect addition to our tree this year!
Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - December 10, 2021
This ornament was extra special because my daughter just got engaged on Thanksgiving and this ornament depicts her future not to mention it’s rustic country just like the two of them. Thank you for such a great job
Love it
By Kendall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands ranch, CO) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engagement ornaments; one for each of my siblings. They turned out so well. They are beautiful and timeless and I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts.
Perfect!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the engraving is awesome!! My daughter and future son-in-law loved it!,
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 9, 2020
I was really happy with the product. Exactly the way I was visualizing it to be. Would order an ornament from them again!
Stunning Ornament
By Jourdan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was stunning! Well made and the people recieving it absolutely loved it!
Great engagement gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady lake, FL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice way to remember their very special day for getting engaged
Great gift from a soon to be mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 7, 2021
I wanted to show our excitement for my son and his fiancé’s engagement and upcoming marriage. At the engagement, someone had shirts made that said “She said yes”, so that’s what caught my eye to be in keeping with that memory. Love the element of the wood the shabby chic look of the whitewash and design of the ring. The ornament is a little thin and wording not real bright, but glad I made the purchase. Probably worth ordering more than one item from website due to shipping. Arrived on time!
Beautiful Ornament
By Khushboo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautiful! It was a perfect Christmas ornament to celebrate our engagement. The quality is great as well. Only thing I would improve is the clarity of the engraving. The engaged part is a bit light but doesn’t take away too much from the ornament.
nice design, bad ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - December 14, 2021
the ornament itself is cute and a nice size but the ink bled beyond the letters so it dyed the wood around the letters red
xmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front on this ornament is really nice but I was not expecting the back to be White.... I thought it would be the wood color or the whitewash wood but it almost looks like white paper on the back. so as an ornament if it spins on the tree branch the back is not very appealing.
Broken on arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - November 1, 2021
IT was broken on arrival but i called and a new one is on the way. Customer service was very helpful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice