Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Memorial Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Precious Moments Memorial Personalized Ornaments - 28332
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Picture perfect
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memento was a perfect gift for my friend. The photo was perfect.
The perfect gift!
By tammy M. (Farmington hills, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband and his brothers and sisters for Christmas.
Their mother passed away and this was the perfect way to express our love during the Christmas season.
The quality of this ornament is excellent!
Watching my husband open it up on Christmas morning was priceless!
It’s hanging front and center on our Christmas Tree!
Your website is so user friendly!
I ended up placing several orders for many people!
Thank you for processing our orders so quickly!
They love them!
By Dorinthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWN DEER, WI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my mom and her sisters in memory of my grandmother who passed away a couple of years ago. They were fighting back the tears but happy to have her as a part of this Christmas.
Love it!!!
By Natasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift for my friend whos mother had passed earlier this year. It came in on time and I think she will absolutely love it.
Beautiful Ornament
By VYCTORIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMWOOD PARK, IL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my husband since his mother passed in June and this was perfect. He loved it like I hoped he would.
No surprises-perfect!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s good quality, not cheap looking. It’s exactly as it looks online.
Great
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipment
Precious moments ornament
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada , MO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely ?? ?? amazing, beautiful, I love it
Wonderful Gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this ornament would be good quality as I'm giving it as a gift to my children and Niece and Nephew. They turned out Great. I am completely satisfied.
Remembering
By vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my cousin after the loss of her precious husband. It came securely wrapped with velvet bag. She loved it. It is absolutely beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEQUIM, WA) - November 14, 2021
This memorial ornament turned out exactly like the photo I cropped. I had tried another company and they could not reproduce because of the magnification.
I was more than pleased with the result and ordered an extra one for family.
Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Nichole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and got here really fast. It will make a great addition to our tree.
Great keepsake
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coden, AL) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has a nice size photo and it is very clear. The production and shipping time were good. Would buy again.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 3, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! We are amazed at the the picture quality.
how to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - August 5, 2021
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous. I also bought the stand and have it on my mantle next to my son's photo. Personalization Mall is the best. Their products are suburb and the engravement is sharp and clear. I have bought and received lots from Personalization Mall and they were all terrific.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 17, 2021
I love this and will cherish each year to remember my beloved mom.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - January 16, 2021
My Granddaughter lost her Gram Gram 4 year's ago and asked for something to put on the Christmas tree. She loves it now it is hanging over her bed. Thank you
Memories of mom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 14, 2021
This is a gift for my sister I know she will love it. She is a precious moments collector and when I saw this I knew it was the perfect gift for her. Many years ago mom made her a precious moments doll. This ornament is of such good quality I am sure it will be charished for years to come.
Memorial Personalized Ornament
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Lake, WI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Six personalized Precious Moments ornaments were ordered. Turn around time was extremely fast (within 1 day). They arrived well protected. Lettering and date detail was beautiful. Each ornament came with a nice velvet storage bag. They were sent to cousins who lost their mother in December; to be displayed on their Christmas trees as a remembrance of her life.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - January 6, 2021
This made for a lovely and memorable Christmas memory of a recently deceased loved one.
Beautiful
By Toinetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for a family member who has just suffered a loss. I ordered this gift and it arrived a few days before Christmas. The artwork was beautiful, the picture wasn't blurred and my family was genuinely touched by this ornament.
Christmas Surprise
By Sedrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have a one word review....EXCELLENT. It is excellent quality, craftsmanship, delivery and as a gift.
Beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 6, 2020
Amazing job! A decoration for my moms 10th year anniversary and it is perfect.
Ornaments
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for the granddaughters of an amazing woman we lost this year! They turned out beautifully!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TN) - December 1, 2020
My husband loved it so much! Thank you!! It’s beautiful!!
Remembering Mom
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect - ordered one for me and my two daughters when my mom passed on 8/1/20. Quality is excellent and photo is beautiful. Never disappointed on PM.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice