Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notable Name Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Notable Name Personalized Paper Note Cube - 28339
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Name memo cube
By MARILYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE ASH, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the hard to get person!
Nice gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is impressed with the note cube I gifted to her!
Clever design
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the person that has everything
Perfect!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGehee, AR) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a school friend. We use LOTS of sticky notes and these are great gifts!
Fun design
By Cristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great value and fun design for a coworkers birthday gift. I would purchase again.
Great design and quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 13, 2021
Excellent quality design, and quick turnaround service. Post it notes are very good quality as well. Customer service is great at getting back to you with your questions or concerns.
Adorable
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, OR) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a great graduation gift! So cute and functionable......
A Desk Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 12, 2021
It’s beautiful! Colors are vibrant the writing arrangements are outstanding. I purchased this for my husband and the entire office loved it. The men said it’s too nice to use. Keep it as decor LOL I said no you use it we can always purchase another. I’m thinking this will be his gift to his employees for Christmas.
Great Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 10, 2020
Paper quality great. Nice options for letter colors. Design work is awesome. Great gift. Service and speed of delivery is excellent
Great note cubes
By Claudette Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren. These are so nice-looking and will be useful.
Paper Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - October 1, 2020
GREAT item! Very useful!
Very Pleased
By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MARKET, MD) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized name cubes for Christmas gifts and am quite pleased with them. The colors are virbrant, one of the cubes are red and gray, with the gray being the background color. I only wished I had picked a darker gray color so the red popped a bit more. This is strictly on me and not Personalized Mall. I have order multiple items from them over the years and where they are a bit more expensive the quality is well worth it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice