Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Pet Photo Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament customer reviews

Merry Dog & Cat Lightable Frosted Glass Pet Photo Ornaments - 28345
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Denise l
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful…frosted glass and backlit. Looks great on tree!
Unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 24, 2022
This ornament was a gift. It came out better than I expected. It can be illuminated with a light from the tree and is a unique ornament.
Denise l
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful…frosted glass and backlit. Looks great on tree!
We love this ornament!
By Martin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, WI) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We totally love our Pet Christmas Ornament's for 2022. Another quality Gift and a real value too. Arrived very fast as usual, and arrived in perfect condition!!
Adorable and different than all the others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2022
Beautiful. Love that it lights up. Love the quality. This is second one I purchased.
Cat Glass Ornament
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and it came out beautiful. Max the cat looks great! My friend loved the ornament. Another great gift from Personalization Mall. Thank you. Linda
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 5, 2022
I got to choose between 3 different things for a free gift & I chose this one! The ornament is so cute, it is not small at all and I love how you can just put a Christmas tree light in a hole in the back of the ornament for it to light up! No batteries or anything needed! Now our dog has his own little spot on our tree lol .. it was a free gift, so all I had to do was pay for shipping! Love this company, it never disappoints! :)
Bright kitty
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great and is super fun to have it lit with the tree lights. The glass looks great and the picture turned out well.
Christmas Kitty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muldrow, OK) - December 21, 2021
The person I got it for seemed very suprised and happy. So thank you ?? for everything and the speed in getting it here.
Meowy Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 20, 2021
This ornament lived up to all of my expectations. It is quite beautiful in appearance and functionality and the photo is very clear. I have purchased a number of these an they look so pretty either on the tree or hanging on the beautiful display stand. My gift recipients absolutely loved this product and so did I.
Merry meow light ornament
By June O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Granddaughter loved it
Excellent Work
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute ornament. The work on the item came out excellent. Very satisfied.
Loved it
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona , PA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament
Good Looking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 18, 2021
The picture that was put on the ornament turned out great ! Can't wait to put it on the tree.
Cute pet ornament
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and a really cute pet ornament.
Adorable
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a perfect way to celebrate our new puppy on his first Christmas. It’s big and the photo transferred very clearly onto the ornament.
Adorable ornament!
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, my daughter will love it!
Beautifully Crafted Personalized Ornament
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't love an ornament with a photo of their beloved Pup? This ornament is prefect, beautifully crafted and just plain adorable. Makes a great gift, or like mine...My boy's second Christmas, we will be back! Thank you! We love this ornament!
Meowy Catmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - November 14, 2020
I was very pleased with my purchase. The kittens looked exactly like the uploaded picture, and the overall quality of the ornament was exceptional. I’ll definitely buy from you again.
Meowy Christmas ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not pleased with the 2021 date. The 1 is too close to the 2 and I wouldn’t have known what it said if I didn’t already know. I want my children and grandchildren to be able to read it many years from now, while remembering the past, without having to guess. I contacted the company, but my problem doesn’t fall under the refund policy and if I request a replacement, it will look the same.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice