Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Cheer Personalized LED Glass Ornament customer reviews

Winter Cheer Personalized LED Red Glass Ornament - 28351
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized
By Pansy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to create a wonderful gift for my friends because of the PM.
Winter Cheer Personalized LEF red glass ornament
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLANCH, NC) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my tree this year. My son got married in 2020 and I wanted his wife’s name in our family ornament.Delivered on time. Quality excellent. LED light really makes it stand out on the tree. Love it!
Better than expected!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this looked lovely in the pictures online, but I was pleasantly surprised to find the quality was above my expectations.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston/Media, PA) - September 19, 2022
This ornament is beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and I know she's going to love it, especially the light up feature.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 6, 2022
Personalization came out great! Nice size. Packaged very well. Very nice product.
Ornament
By VICKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is different then most ornaments! It’s a big flat ornament! It’s great for feeling in holes on tree!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - January 1, 2022
I bought this ornament for myself while buying another ornament. I was so impressed when it arrived. It looked so nice lit up and stands out on the tree. Definitely would recommend this ornament .
Very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 27, 2021
The ornament showed up on time before Christmas as stated. It turned out great and the whole family loved the personalization of everyone’s names and the quality. The led that lights the ornament up was the icing on the cake. Will definitely do business here again next year.
caputo ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it - i ordered several of the same for family and friends
Amazing with lights
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just so-so if the lights aren’t on. But once they’re turned on, it’s a WOW ornament for sure!
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 19, 2021
I love this ornament. It is the new centerpiece of our family Christmas tree.
Nice but shattered into pieces
By JOANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product however shipping was bad and it arrived shattered into pieces.
I hope they will refund me this one.
Love this lite up ornament!
By Ellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my son’s family! Love light up feature and great size.
Great family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 6, 2021
This is a very tasteful family Christmas ornament and looks beautiful on our tree this year
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - November 29, 2021
Very nice ornament, a new favorite.
Beautiful Ornament
By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FUQUAY VARINA, NC) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for our family every year from the Personalization Mall and every year I am NOT disappointed. I love how the brightness and clarity of all the names. Would certainly recommend
Winter cheer ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments, I ordered 3 and they all turned out beautiful!
Very Nice
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this one. I always buy a family ornament each year and I think this is one of the best. Thanks!
Awesome Ornament
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!!
Beautiful
By Asher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great with the lighting
Beautiful
By Hasan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked better in person!
It's beautiful
By Blanca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from here, the Ornament is beautiful ty.
Beautiful family treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 11, 2020
The Winter Cheer red glass ornament is beautiful and will be cherished for years to come. I bought it for my sister's family and they were delighted with receiving the ornament for their tree.
Stunning ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 6, 2020
This ornament is simply beautiful. When the light is on it’s stunning!
Christmas Lightup
By Shopper (Tucson, AZ) - December 6, 2020
Love these ornaments. Ordered for 5 of my children and grandchildren. No opinion from them until after Christmas.
Beautiful ornament-great gift
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When each of our kids got married, we started giving Christmas ornaments with the year on them. This is one of the most beautiful ones and I love that it is personalized with their names (including children and pets)
Nicely done!
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, MO) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful, and I love the lightup feature! It's perfect.
Great ornament
By Sabena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, CT) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful when lit up!
Beautiful keepsake of my family, so Special :)
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this Beautiful Ornament turned out. So Special to have an Ornament with all of my kids on it. Loved it and Loved how easy it was to just turn the top and the Beautiful Ornament lights up the words, just Beautiful !
A great buy!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 13, 2020
This is a wonderful addition to our Christmas tree. Our ornament is exactly as pictured and described. The light is bright enough to be outstanding on the tree and will grab everyone's attention as they look at the tree. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Christmas ornaments
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments
Perfect
By OMAR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this item..... very detailed and beautiful.
Very Beautiful BUT Very Breakable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2021
I ordered 8 of this ornaments for our kids families. I also ordered a couple of picture frames. When I received the box. 4 of the ornaments were under the picture frames crushed. I called customer service & told them what had happened & sent them a picture. Customer Service was very polite & helpful. I told them that they should be packaged in separate little boxes or in a box with no other items in it. These are glass ornaments & they can be easily broken. When I received the order with the 4 from previous order, I found the envelope (yes envelope) at my front door with other boxes. Only 1 was crushed this time, so I am patiently waiting for this one to be replaced.
Fragile but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - November 24, 2021
Every year I order a personalized ornament for our christmas tree and this year choose this one as we have in laws living with us and I wanted to include them on the ornament and this one had room for 8 names. The first one I received was sent via post and it was broken because this is very fragile, hollow inside. I called customer service and had the easiest reorder experience and they sent the second one via Fedex and it was double bubble wrapped. It is beautiful! When lit up names really pop!
This is better looking than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 7, 2021
The color, font and layout make it look classy! The only downfall is the feel of it - it’s super light weight and almost feels cheap but it looks great! It was a present so I can’t truly gauge how it was received. I would probably order another but would try to find another first.
Personalized 2021 Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - December 17, 2021
Was quite disappointed in the clarity of the names. I won't call it blurry, but was not clear and crisp!
Misaligned
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty ornament, but ours was misaligned and offcenter which drives me nuts. That is the only reason for the low rating. It is not centered so some is on the curve of the ornament face.
Cute idea, free product, expensive shipping, not well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 8, 2021
I ordered this as a free gift, paid the high shipping to offset the "free" ornament. I printed as many names as would allow us, and the smaller the font, the worse it looked. It doesn't look bad from far away, but as you get closer the font gets worse and worse. Overall I wouldn't order again, especially after how long shipping took
Broken
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this smashed to pieces due to poor packaging. This is a very delicate ornament and was in a bag envelope instead of a box. Was promised a replacement by Friday and it still has not arrived. I have been a customer for years and this was so disappointing.
I wish I could give this zero stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - December 16, 2021
The ornament looks beautiful online, however when it arrived this was not the case! It has two very visible scratches on the front. Besides for that, the wording is very difficult to read and are not white as shown in the picture on the site. Instead it is a charcoal color. The writing and the snowflakes are almost scratchy looking and done very sloppy.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice