Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Gown Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Graduation Gown Personalized Graduation Ornaments - 28382
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 17, 2022
Out of all the years buying ornaments this by far has been the best place that I have found to buy my ornaments they are not wrote on like you would find in a mall these are actually engraved and amazing.
Love it!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Colors are perfect and rich. My Granddaughter is going to love this.
perfect!
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was perfect to mark my child's graduation from law school this year and will be a wonderful addition to our milestone ornaments.
Beautiful ornament!
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisport, KY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation ornament was absolutely beautiful! The picture transferred well. The ornament was a good quality ceramic style.
Graduation Ornament
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! The photo image is clear and writing on backside is correct! Will make a great gift!
Graduation ornament
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 2, 2021
My grandson is graduating high school and going on to college, I think it will be a great remembrance for him. I have purchased ornaments from year one. Thank you, it was great.
Graduation Ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation t-shirt ornament came out so good. It's the perfect size and personalization looks wonderful. This will become my go to gift!
she loved it
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest granddaughter just finished college and perfect timing she can kept hanging from any one of her trees year around, as she love trees n has a few, Or on her Christmas tree this year. Was just perfect, thank you.





Perfect as always!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It arrived in a fair amount of time and packaged safely. Every time I buy here, I am never disappointed.

I hope my family likes their Christmas present
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - October 21, 2021
Product is nice quality and beautifully made!
Perfect Reminder of a Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 15, 2021
I love this ornament among one of my favorites.
Keepsake ornament
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The photo quality on these products exceeded my expectations. I have ordered personalized products from photo processing websites and these surpass the quality of what I’ve ever received. Thank you PMall! Also, a great price for this keepsake ornament.
Size & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, FL) - May 10, 2021
All print is crisp & easy to read. Nice size for an “extra” memento.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 7, 2021
The photo quality on the ornament is very clear. This will make a wonderful keepsake.
Graduation perfect
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was done just as shown. Received it quickly and was very pleased with it!
Perfect Graduation Ornament
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is the perfect size. I love the luster of the finish on the product, the computer screen does it no justice.
Perfect!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!
Accomplishments on the back!
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for girl and boy graduate ornaments but the hair color was out of stock. Love the option of words in the back. I put my kids accomplishments: student senate, deans list, etc
Excellent quality, exceeded expectations
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was higher than anticipated. It was printed well and is thicker than I expected. Shipping was fast. Packaging was nice also-it came with a velvet bag for storage. I’m very pleased and will order again.
Graduation t-shirt ornament
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Love it!
Event ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 10, 2020
Each year we buy the girls a Christmas ornament that reflects something from the past year. Our oldest graduated this year. This graduation ornament is a perfect way to remember an exciting thing from the year 2020. God is good!
Graduation
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always. You do a terrific job on all the ornaments!
Very nice; could use a tweak
By Dennis O. (Bethesda, MD) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gown ornament is very nice. I would've liked if we could have put the school and degree on the front side.
Great graduation or Christmas gift.
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter who graduated in May 2021. Love it! Wish it came in different colors. Would be better if it was in her high school colors.
This product is a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, PA) - December 8, 2021
The ornament was beautiful however I was not impressed with the ribbon used to hang the ornament.
Graduation Gown Personalized T -shirt Ornament
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I am giving this product 4/5 stars is because the writing on the back would have looked even better had it been darker against the black background. Otherwise, a very well appreciated gift!
Grad Ornament
By Nicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I was surprised the back was white, not black, but it did say one sided. Still, turned out to be a very nice product.
Smaller than expected
By Jhastiamay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks nice. However, it would be ideal if it was bigger. Maybe it is worth emphasizing on the size in the item description.
arrived broken
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH, IL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed as this was a surprise gift I had shipped right to my friend in Florida. It arrived completely broken in half.

Then when I contacted Personalization Mall they said it is out of stock and in a month I would have to remember to contact them & reorder. So yes, my money was refunded & i can reorder eventually or not. Not very impressed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice