Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Couple Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Snow Couple Personalized Heart Photo Ornaments - 28387
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornament
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! You get exactly what the preview shows and it turned out beautiful! Will definitely recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out perfectly on this ornament. Very pleased with it.
LOVE IT
By Alanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE SO GREAT, LOVE IT.
1st married Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, GA) - December 3, 2022
The ornament is so cute! The picture on the back has THE BEST color. EXCELLENT PRODUCT
I am completely satisfied.
Very pleased
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received in a timely manner and was very well made. Beautiful quality also...very satisfied! If I had any negatives at all it would be that it did not come with its own ribbon to hang it. I was able to put one on it that looks like it came with it so very pleased it was beautiful
First Christmas
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for newlyweds celebrating their first Christmas as a married couple. I think this is a gift that will be special to them for many years to come. I love having the personalization done on it. They will like this on their tree this year.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 11, 2022
Our Christmas ornament was perfect! We're married ??
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - November 9, 2022
Very pleased with look, feel, and quality of this ornament. Will be happy to gift it this Christmas:) It came with a gift bag already but, I bought the box to wrap myself and it fits perfect and looks great too!
Snow Couple Personalized Heart Ornament-4" Matte/2 Sided
By AUDREY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST JOSEPH, MI) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier or more excited with this personalized ornament! The picture is perfect color and very clear, with family witnessing the proposal in the background. I can't wait to give it to my Grandson & his Fiancé for Christmas. They are going to love it!!
vicki oneal
By VICKI O. (THOMSON, GA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so sweet. i got this for my granddaughter and her boyfriend. they will love it .
Great yearly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 6, 2022
I have been getting ornaments from the personalization mall for several years. They have been great quality and every year is a new unique ornament.
Good Quality Ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item and similar ones many times. Good quality and makes for a perfect gift.
Perfect
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and was delivered sooner than expected date.
Perfect
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & was delivered delivered earlier than expected date.
Beautiful ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with every detail. Bought for a gift and the couple loved it.
Fun for family picture
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Picture is clear, glossy finish is pretty. Website is easy to use. Received quickly in velvet bag in perfect condition. We like to add an ornament every year for our growing family. I used this ornament with our family's picture on the back. The round ornaments weren't big enough to show the whole family. The heart shape worked well. Pleased with the result.
Nice quality
By Shawn K. (Ponca City, OK) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Christmas gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
15 years toghter
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornaments is so nice and made so beautiful that my husband and i showed it to everyone and anyone who came to our house for a visit.My husband was so surprised when i told him to look on the tree.He asked where and how i got it so he can surprise me with one.I think everyone should get one for any occasion.
Looks great and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 5, 2022
I like the quality of these 2 sided orns. We've purchaed 3-4 and have been very pleased.
first christmas
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived in a timely manner, looks as promised, reasonble price.
beautiful
Very satisfied
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Great quality and will last for years.
Great!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!! Thank you!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - December 28, 2021
Picture turned out perfect! Writing was perfect! Shipping was fast! Great product and process
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 28, 2021
This ornament when I received it I was very shocked on how nice it was because normally when you order things they are usually a little different than they look online. My order it was awesome very happy
Snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 28, 2021
The snow couple is beautiful. I had it engraved. It was perfect! It celebrated 40 year of marriage. I couldn't be happier!
Personalize photo ornament
By Jo-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMIT, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such nice quality provided with speedy delivery!
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2021
It was beautifully created. I would highly recommend as a gift. Loved it.
Snow Couple Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Collins, NY) - December 27, 2021
This was very nice. Shipping took longer than I expected but overall it was a nice gift to give my daughter and future son in law. ??
Ornament
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful can't wait to put it on the tree!!
Snowman heart shaped Christmas together ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, IN) - December 22, 2021
I was so pleased with this product. Not only did I receive it in a timely manner but it was done perfectly.
Adorable
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 2 year Anniversary, it came out perfect! Love it!
2 sided ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2021
It turned out better than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
What i like about the ornament
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute and shinny also just the right size for a tree not to big i will by more
Snow couple 1sr Christmas ornament
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament and the price was great.
Redo is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 20, 2021
This item had to be redone. Customer service was great and I got the new item quickly. Thank you
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 19, 2021
So cute! Looks exactly as advertised.
10/10…great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 19, 2021
No complaints. Wonderful addition to any Christmas tree
Engagement ornament
By Angelica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and the picture came out clear. Great engagement gift!!
Christmas ornament .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 16, 2021
It is beautifully made great quality also.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice