Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Hearts Personalized 17 oz. Insulated Acrylic Tumbler customer reviews

Sweet Hearts Personalized Insulated Acrylic Tumblers for Kids - 28392
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sweetheart Cup for my Sweethearts
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the heart cup when I saw it pictured online. I loved it even more in person. I ordered 3 cups with blue hearts for my sons for Valentine’s Day and I filled each with chocolates. I’m sure they will also appreciate the fact that they’re grown men and I’m still giving them valentine treats! Perfect gift at any age.
Sweetheart Cup for my Sweethearts
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the heart cup when I saw it pictured online. I loved it even more in person. I ordered 3 cups with blue hearts for my sons for Valentine’s Day and I filled each with chocolates. I’m sure they will also appreciate the fact that they’re grown men and I’m still giving them valentine treats! Perfect gift at any age.
Tumbler
By Monika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Pt Richey, FL) - January 20, 2023
Thank you. Delivery was great and the product was as described. Filling it with kisses and I'm sure they will love it.
Sweetheart Personalized Tumbler
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown , IN) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design on a sturdy tumbler. Great Valentine’s Day gift for grandchild.
Great unbreakable tumblers
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these one each for my twin grandchildren who are 6 years old. They are personalized with their name so this avoids whose is who! I got one in pink for my granddaughter and one in blue for my grandson. They come with reusable straws. They are very good quality and keep drink cold or warm. I am very happy with my purchase. These are valentine present for them so I haven't used them yet. Might mention not microwave or dishwasher friendly. No problem with that.
Cute glasses
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are well made,
sturdy, & cute!
I bought 2 for my Grandchildren, (8 & 10yrs.old) had each of them personalized, filled them each up for Valentines Day with candy, & will gift them!
I'm sure they will LOVE the candy inside, & LOVE being able to have a personalized keepsake glass from their Meema to use afterwards! Highly recommend these glasses! Sooo cute!
Nice tumblers!
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day. They are durable, easy to wash, and the personalization was perfect. I love the screw on lids and the ring on the straw to prevent it from falling out. I highly recommend these tumblers.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 25, 2021
Exactly what I expected great quality and super cute
Hearts Personalized 17 Oz. Insulated Acrylic Tumbler
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for young kids
The kids love them!!!
By anjel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cup... kids love the fact that there name was printed large and clearly on the side of there personalized cup
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 15, 2021
Bought these for my grandkids and they loved them. The parents loved them as the straw has an end of it that doesn't allow it to come out of the cup, so they can't get lost.
sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - February 12, 2021
sent this as gift for valentine's... grandaughter loved it!
sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - February 12, 2021
sent this as gift for valentine's... grandaughter loved it!
Grandchild love
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter FaceTimed me to show me her sipping from her new tumbler. She loved it and pointed out her name on it to me.
Super cute Personalized Tumblers
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cute Tumblers!
Tumbler
By Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville , PA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy! Would recommend
Nice Tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 23, 2021
I purchased this tumbler as a Valentine’s Day gift for my daughter.
She’s very happy with it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice