Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friends Are Like Snowflakes Personalized Mirror Ornament customer reviews

Friends Are Like Snowflakes Personalized Mirror Ornament - 28404
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!
Shinning snowflake
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this ornament to a friend I made while in training fifty years ago. I always give her an ornament for a special occasion. Great quality and she’ll be thrilled.
Lovely Ornament
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a beautiful velvet like bag. The inscription was exactly as displayed on the proof. The quality was awesome as well. Would definitely purchase again!
Best friends
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute the writing on them should be a different color it is hard to see on the mirror
Great!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Snowflake Ornament
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Friend Snowflake ornament is beautiful and the personalization makes it even more special. The shipping was fast and packaged very carefully. Thank you so much.
Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 5, 2021
So pretty, my friend will love it!
Friends are like Snowflakes mirrored ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 3, 2021
Love this ornament so beautiful. I got it for my BFF I’m sure she’ll love it.
OVERALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 1, 2021
Absolutely Beautiful. Although this is the FIRST time I have received an ornament that was incorrect with the wrong name. I called the next day & just two days later I have already received the new one & at no charge & the CSR was exceptionally apologetic & kind. NOW THAT IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!
Snowflake mirror ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 17, 2021
This is beautiful! It’s perfect for my circle of friends, I call my heart sisters! They arrived in a velvet pouch and I ordered the flat box to wrap them in. Stunning creation. Thank you!
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 9, 2021
Works perfect.
Glass Ornament
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reflection from the mirror makes the writing somewhat difficult to read. I do like it though
Lovely
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed by Personalization Mall. This is yet another keepsake.
Pretty Christmas Snowflake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is pretty & unique in its design. Because the personalization is on a mirror background, reflections sparkle. I think the recipient will enjoy the uniqueness.
blurry words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - December 18, 2020
The sentiment is wonderful, but the reflection on the glass makes it blurry.
In addition, it just didn't look like a $12 quality ornament.
The worst part however was that when I tried to call the company, I got a message telling me the lines were busy, and then it hung up on me. So I wrote an email to the company and have still not heard from them. Very poor customer service!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice