Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sending Hugs Personalized Throw Pillows customer reviews

Sending Hugs Personalized Throw Pillows - 28409
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sending hugs toss pillows
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time so we could send off to our grandchildren in Texas. They are gorgeous. Do hope the pillow will expand once out of the plastic covering.
Big hit
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved all her babies names on the pillow. The pillow is soft and very comfortable. Big success
Pillow
By Gay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Love the size and quality.
Hug Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - September 3, 2022
Sent this to my granddaughter, she is at college hours away. She was thrilled! Absolutely loves the pillow. Also commented how beautifully it was packaged
My new Bonus Family
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a pillow for each of my grandsons and new grandchildren in honor of the beginning of this new blended/bonus family. The pillows came out perfectly and promptly. Another personalized success from this site!
Made a lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 30, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter who lives across country and she absolutely loves it!!
Hugs pillow
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dear friend who is 90+ years young loved her pillow. The bold colors, and the quality were excellent she said.
Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - March 11, 2022
I have sent several pillows to friends and family for birthdays, Christmas, friendship, and for friends who have lost loved ones. Everyone has loved them. What has amazed me most is how quickly they are delivered.
Thumbs up
By Roberto R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Got a big smile and a hug back
Wonderful pillows
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city ks, KS) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had order five of these for me and my siblings they are beautiful my siblings love them it was for them to have in remembrance of our mom who passed away a month ago ??
Pillow hugs
By LORETTA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin recently lost her husband and I sent her the Sending Hugs personalized pillow. She loves it and her daughters told me that she hugs it all the time.
Great Gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this pillow as a gift. Can honestly say it is adorable and was shipped in under 24 hours. Very impressed.
"GREAT COMFORT PRESENT"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - August 19, 2021
Nice gift, different than flowers for someone in hospital & with a personal touch. Packaged & perfect comfort size. Really like it & receiver will also.
She Loved It!
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPLAN, LA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow. My friend is having back surgery and needed a little pick me up so I got her this pillow.So much better than sending flowers as she can use as she recovers. Highly recommend.
pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2021
they are very nice and I am real happy wuth them. I have bought six of them and am real pleased just wish they had been a little less expensive. Or got a break on the shipping but would tell a friend to buy.
A Blessing
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVETOWN, GA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly like the preview photo and the material was good quality. It placed a big smile on my sister’s face and she loved it.
Gorgeous
By Shantel D K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. This is a great send off for a graduate. Who may miss home. Pillow is soft and writing is clear. Just what I ordered.
Perfect gift
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect valentine gift for someone who doesn’t eat chocolate! Came quickly and will make them smile for a long time!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 17, 2021
When I received this, I thought they didn't include the pillow - it was just vacuum packed THIN. Once I opened it up and assembled it, I was very happy. My daughter admitted to crying all night about it - being the pandemic has resulted in no hugs for about a year now!
VERY NICE PILLOW
By DIANE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, PA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and description and the extra soft fabric and details are exactly as they look and are described. I got this as a gift for a friend, who loved it! I would easily buy another as a gift or for myself. Hugs are the best and they mean so much to many of us, and they say so much even without words! I highly recommend this pillow! It is more proof that you can buy a very loving and wonderful gift that is very appreciated without spending a lot of money!
Personalized pillow
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My daughter loves it
Great workmanship
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized pillow. Material is very soft
My niece loves it
By Carole Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it. Especially the sentiment during these difficult times of the Covid virus. A little difficulty with delivery though. It was a birthday present but it arrived late. It was due on Thursday but didn’t get there till Monday.
Cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 18, 2022
This is a great way to remind people you love them or are thinking of them. In my case my dear friend fell I'll for a week and I had to travel overseas. So I wanted her to I was thinking of her. Voila.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice