Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Meet Me Under The Mistletoe Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Meet Me Under The Mistletoe Personalized Ornaments - 28448
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very tasteful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually do the "regular" style of ornaments. I wish there were more couples ornaments that are molded that were for more mature (longer married) couples. In any case, I chose this one for this year. I was able to further personalize it with a picture from this year. It's a nice touch and will add to the memory.
Great Quality
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful and the quality is great. It will last a lifetime and will be something our children can have when we are gone.
love it !
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all your items !
Cute memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresburg, TN) - January 14, 2022
Sweet, special ornament
Lovely
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law loved this ornament. It was easy to upload the photo I wanted on the ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallapoosa, GA) - December 31, 2021
Beautiful
Great gift for young married couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 26, 2021
I think this says to remember the romance
Ornament
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personal touch makes it all the more special.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 20, 2021
Our yearly ornament. Great quality and price.
Keepsake Moments
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished look.
Beyond expectations
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Impeccable quality
Great gift!!
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Giving it to my boyfriend for Christmas. The picture on the back is of us at the Marine birthday dinner in November.
Perfect and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - December 4, 2021
My wife lets me pick a personalized ornament every year. I saw these rustic ornaments and it fits perfectly with our tree and lifestyle. Easy to order and shipped on time.
Very nice
By Jeannie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENICE, FL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described. Very nice addition to our tree.
Love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece and her beau and it turned out great. The finished product looks exactly as I created it. The picture turned out fantastic. Good quality.
Always happy with everything I have ordered from PM!
Mistletoe Ornament
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first received this Ornament and the hole had been incorrectly drilled, big hole on one of our faces on the picture side. I emailed the company along with sending a photo of the error made in production. They quickly answered me back acknowledging the mistake and made me another one, at no cost. I absolutely love the Ornament. The picture I had put on it was from our 10 year anniversary. It will provide a treasured memory for years to come.
Beautiful and Whimsical!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make it a yearly tradition to order a new ornament celebrating my relationship with my boyfriend. Normally I go out and buy one in a store and have it personalized, but with Covid, I just wasn't out shopping like I used to. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and I've always been happy with their products. This one was no different. I loved it. The quality of the printing was fantastic and it was the perfect new addition to my tree. It makes me smile whenever I look at it!
too cute
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I met my sweetheart a little over 3 years ago. So this is our 4th Christmas together. I have ordered an ornament from you every year. This one is too precious. The photo was from last years Christmas. I love this ornament. Thank you! I hope you create a new ornament for next year.
Beautiful,special keepsake
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful and the customer service is awesome! My first package was lost in the mail and I was sent a replacement in a timely manner! I love this company and order quite frequently!
Meet me under the Mistletoe
By Melodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great
lovely orniment
By Mae O. (Vacaville, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased, just wish it was a little bit larger.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESH MEADOWS, NY) - December 17, 2021
This ornament came out nice, but on one of the other ones they cut part of a head off.
Super cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWINSBURG, OH) - December 3, 2021
Great ornament, but photo is grainy.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - October 1, 2021
I also like this ornament, came out exactly as I ordered it. Looks nice and happy I already have it so I can give it at Thanksgiving so they can use it on the Christmas tree this year.
average quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - January 25, 2021
Low cost item (on clearance) but quality of finish had a flawed spot. Keeping the ornament because the flaw won't be visible when it's on Christmas tree.
back side cut off my name and was very much off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - November 30, 2020
The photo part looked awesome, but the backside with the writing was very off-center and cut off my name
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice