Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Meaning Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Sparkling Name Meaning Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 28451
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sparkling Name Meaning
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Christmas ornament. I purchased them as a gift for my grandkids & they liked them.
Love it!
By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. I got it in pink for my granddaughter. The material is ceramic, the finish is glossy. The lettering is under the glaze. It’s perfect!
Cute ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, OH) - October 13, 2022
Great quality. Bright, perfect gift for my grandson.
Sparkly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 28, 2022
This is perfect. Think my granddaughter will like it.
Always beautiful
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this Christmas ornament. I hope our 2-1/2 year old granddaughter loves it as much.
A quality ornament
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality product. Be careful about the photo you use. My grandson ended up with the hole in the center of his forehead. They redid the ornament. Great service also.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2021
The Personalized two sided ornament was a gift and it was totally a big hit. A definite keepsake!
Turned out great!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I liked that fact that I could put a picture on the front, and personalize it on the back. Love it!
This was purchased as a gift for my daughter-in-law so she hasn't seen it yet.
By shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is pretty. I like that it is available in different colors so I was able to get her favorite color. I chose a scripture to be printed rather than her name meaning. The ornament looks great.
Never unsatisfied!
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ND) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these ornaments for our kids' families & for us for several years. Never disappointed on the price or the delivery times.
Beautiful Ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year for my grandchildren and this is my favorite of all of them! It is so cute and the quality is awesome. I love it and I'm sure they will too!
Beautiful an very well made
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCIO, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 and all are very nice
Very nice
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Came as pictured and had some weight to it which I feel adds to the value. I recommend.
Sparkling Name Ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Grandchildren keepsake ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city, TN) - November 13, 2021
Each year i get a special Christmas ornament for each grand child. So far the last two years from personalization mall. I love how easy it. Is and the quality work.
Grandchildren keepsake ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city, TN) - November 13, 2021
Each year i get a special Christmas ornament for each grand child. So far the last two years from personalization mall. I love how easy it. Is and the quality work.
So special!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to gift this item to friends and family!! Such a beautiful ornament with the meaning of the recipient's name. I am tempted to get one for me too. I know each person will be delighted with this special gift. It's beautifully crafted and I love the glossy finish!! ??
Ornaments
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladora, IA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments are great! I like having the "name meaning" included.
My only wish is that the year would be included.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 9, 2021
Once again, Personalization Mall has come through With Flying Colors.
I'm so HAPPY with the Sparkling Personalized Ornament I received along with the separate Ornament Stand. This is a Christmas Gift I'm not sure if I can wait until that special Day to give.

Thank you Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrsville, VA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! This is the fifth year I've ordered my daughter's annual Christmas ornament from PM and have never been disappointed! The colors are vibrant and you can tell by the weight of it that it is solid & well made. My baby girl loves getting her ornament in the mail and seeing herself! Can't wait to put our tree up soon so she can add this one to her collection!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 19, 2021
I ordered these for my daughter's cheer team as a stocking stuffer. They just came in and they are really cute! They come with the string and in really cute velvet bags!
ornaments for my little tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINSBURG, WV) - April 28, 2021
I am very pleased how the ornaments turned out. My grandkids love them.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, PA) - January 16, 2021
.
great gift kids loved them
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality came in reasonable time
XMAS ORNAMENT
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were adorable - well made and perfect size
Lovely
By Kimberly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love making annual ornaments for my kids. Perfect!
Granddaughters Approved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 5, 2021
This year's annual Christmas ornament was a sparkling success with my granddaughters.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - January 5, 2021
Love this, prefect gift
Perfect for Christmas memories
By Mildred F P. (Boone, NC) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my children this year. They were the perfect pop of color to our tree!
Best Christmas gift ever!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for a Christmas memory for each of our grandchildren. This was the perfect gift. We ordered seven ornaments, each with a name and name meaning which we had researched. We added our photo, typed in the name and meaning, reviewed our choices and ordered. The price was excellent. We chose regular shipping and had our gifts within a week or less. Note to all who are not used to the photo upload process; be sure to have a good quality photo to upload. You cannot make a bad picture look good.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - December 6, 2020
The ornament came as exactly describe, looks great and will order again
nana
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product
granddaughter loved it
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 26, 2020
I had this ornament made for my Grandson and loved it so much I ordered it again for my tree.
Christmas is brighter
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I have one for each grandchild each Christmas on a special tree. I love seeing how they grow and someday they will have them.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - July 24, 2020
Had a little problem uploading and previewing the item, but very pleased with the finished product. Perfect keepsake for my granddaughter.
Perfect remembrance!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these each year for my granddaughter. I have loved every one! A great way to remember loved ones each yaer!
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered are perfect. Not much to choose from this year unfortunately but I found something that worked for me. The shipping is ridiculous. Came in a box too large for items with too much paper packing. A bubble wrap envelope would have been fine like years previously ordered were shipped at lower shipping fee and still safe guarded from damage.
Holiday ornament
By Debbe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, comes with a velvet like pouch, it was larger than I expected (which I was pleased with) and doesn’t scream Christmas! It was easy to customize the order, customer service was very responsive and delivery was on time. The only draw back of the ornament was the weight of it.
I will definitely be ordering another next year!
Ornament
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several photo ornaments but this one came thru darker than the rest.
Good
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will admit that I did not catch it but I was very disappointed that the ribbon went through my great granddaughter‘s head I wish someone had pointed that out I could have moved the picture down I am sure. other than that I get these every year. So my suggestion would be make sure you watch where is the ribbon is going through
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice