Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dino Christmas Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Dino Christmas Personalized Kids Ornaments - 28452
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well done
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my grandson. He loves dinosaurs. I love that one can have printing on the back. It’s a very light ornament. Good for tree branches. The colors are vibrant and well done.
Very cute
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I purchased this ornament to use as a name tag on top of a gift
Adorable!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville , CT) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I give one to my grandson every year. These are so fun and something he can keep forever.
Super cute
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much that I returned and ordered more.
Dino ornament
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cuter then I thought it would be. Great quality perfect pre Christmas gift for my grandson.
Dino mite
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to 4 yr old grandson for Christmas.
Great kids ornament
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson. He loves dinosaurs. It’s great that they can be personalized.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - September 10, 2021
Grandson is dinosaur crazy and his Christmas gift from me will be a twin sized Dinosaur quilt as well as a book and the ornament. By being able to personalize the ornament, I was able to include the theme from the book and the quilt. Service was quick and items were well packaged. It is a family tradition to give children and grandchildren personalized ornaments until they turn 21. the selection with Personalization Mall will let me continue the tradition with unique and different ones each year. Will probably order from them again.
Dino Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 27, 2021
My grandson is so into Dino's, he runs around the house from time to time and roars like a dinosaur.
This is actually a matte ceramic, not paper/cardboard
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is super cute, but I was actually expecting it to be on printed cardboard. I was pleasantly surprised when it came as a hard ceramic type ornament. It is sturdy!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 30, 2021
Looks great.I was totally satisfied with the product and the speed at which it was delivered. Thank you
So Cute
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament very cute. Like how the dinosaur roars.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 19, 2021
The ornament is beautiful and the engraving is perfect just like last year. I ordered late and they still got it to me before Christmas!
As Wonderful as I Had Hoped!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and design were exactly as expected! Love our little ornament!
Gift for grandchild
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautifully done.
Dino Love
By margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was perfect for my grandbaby. It allowed plenty of space to leave a special note to my dino lover this Christmas. Beautiful quality. PMall is my first stop for my annual ritual gift for each of my grandbabies. I have NOT been disappointed. My expectations are exceeded
Great Nephew Roared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 9, 2021
As soon as my Great Nephew Evan opened his ornament he ROARED like a dinosaur. It made a little boy very happy.
Customer for many years and very pleased
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my 4 year old grandson. He was so excited that it had a dinosaur and his name on the ornament. I was happy that he and his mommy were happy with ornament. And I was very happy that it arrived several days before Christmas. With ordering late (December 15th) and the delays that have been going on with the mail due to the pandemic, I wasn't sure if it would get there before Christmas.
I have ordered many items over the last 11 years and have been very pleased with Personalization Mall and the quality of the items I've purchased- whether they be Christmas, graduations, Baptism or Anniversary gifts. And the recipients always enjoy the unique gifts.
Awesome
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Ornament
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Ornament
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the little guy
My grandson will love it!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament for the dinosaur lover in your life! Better than the picture. Will definitely order again!
Perfect for the all-about-dinosaurs child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 12, 2020
This is just darling.
Dinosaurs are my grandsons world, this is absolutely perfect. He loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 4, 2020
Absolutely perfect for my grandson!
Dino was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 27, 2021
Purchased for my daughters new guardian. Was told she was ‘into’ dinosaurs.
She was delighted with the ornament, especially the fact it had her name on it.
Only thing I would suggest is that image, etc be on both sides.
Dino was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 26, 2021
Purchased for my daughters new guardian. Was told she was ‘into’ dinosaurs.
She was delighted with the ornament, especially the fact it had her name on it.
Only thing I would suggest is that image, etc be on both sides.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice