Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Florals Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Summer Florals Personalized Summer Doormats - 28455
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, colorful door mat
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this personalized doormat. Very vibrant colors and well made. I also received this purchase in a few days. Very happy and would purchase again
Beautiful!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This delivered more beautiful than pictured, absolutely great quality & durable too!
I love the product!!!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Bright and Cheerful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - November 18, 2021
I love this doormat and will be perfect for the Spring and Summer months. The colors and pattern look even better in person. Great and very welcoming doormat.
A bright and. cheerful welcome!
By Verna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors in this mat. It makes me smile when I come to my door and hopefully my neighbors in my apartment building feel the same way as they pass. This is my third mat from Pmall. I have the rubber base and change the mat with the season or occasion. I plan to get another one in the fall. The base and mats are both durable and the colors are true to the picture.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, MN) - June 2, 2021
Have the rubber mat and change out rugs seasonally. Needed a new summer mat. This is so cute and welcoming at my front door.
Beautiful Rug
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different and personalized for my studio. This rug was perfect!
Vibrant colors
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my porch! This mat is very pretty and has vibrant colors. I know it will fade eventually in the sun, though.
Great high quality mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - May 19, 2021
Very nice mat.High quality.Nice a
bright summer design Love the personal touch of our last name on it Could of been 2 inches longer to fit in my base mat I have Would highly recommend.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 9, 2021
Absolutely beautiful bright colors, BIG size, fits just right across the entire door and frame. Love this. Will order more stuff soon!!
Colorful mat
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vibrant door mat is perfect for Spring!
Beautiful Spring Accent
By Mironda H. (BAKER, LA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect accent to my freshly painted Teal door.
Love this
By Tywanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my product & I’m happy with it. Love it. Colorful & bright.
Recommended
By HRobert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bright colors and nice to be able to customize.
door mats
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these door mats! i have ordered 4 already!! They r so colorful and great dirt catchers!!
Better than expected
By Roseanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are beautiful and so is the quality. Better than I expected! This is for a housewarming gift, I know it will be loved.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 25, 2020
I love my new doormat. Perfectly just like I wanted.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carver , MN) - July 12, 2020
great color and lettering just as it was pictured.
SO WORTH IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 12, 2020
Ordered the door mat and matching pillows for the front porch and EVERY TIME someone comes to the front door that comment on how fantastic it looks ! Price was awesome, delivery perfect. Personalzation Mall is my new favorite place to shop ! Friends & family that have received gifts, they are in love !!
Summer Door mat
By Becky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bright colors
Fun and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - July 6, 2020
The mat is great - the colors are bright and the personalization adds an extra special touch! thank you
Not pleased with the quality of this doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 18, 2022
I was expecting a mat a little more durable than what I got. This mat is "flimsy" in my opinion and I will not be purchasing another doormat from your company.

I do like the way it looks but it is just not a durable product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice