Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friends Like You Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Friends Like You Personalized Ornaments - 28463
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Used as gift tag. They’ll love it
Adorable personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - January 5, 2022
I ordered this ornament for my bestie for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! It turned out so cute that I ordered the same one again for my own tree! I would order again!
Great quality
By Imelda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is Customer service great so is the quality
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 26, 2021
Beautiful gift I gave friends this Christmas. The pic was from a special night out we had celebrating a birthday. It is such good quality and they were thrilled with it!
Amazing gift for my friend!
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLAND, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift for my co-teacher/best friend. It's so vibrant and I love the message on the back! I would totally order another ornament from your site!
Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Thoroughly pleased. Would definitely recommend this ornament
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 20, 2021
Sometimes when you buy things online, you never know if it good quality. I was truly impressed with this ornament and the gift receiver was as well.
Friends Like You Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 18, 2021
I ordered 2 for my best friends and I love the way they turned out !
Perfect gift for Best Friends
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 friend ornaments each year. This is one of my favorites!! Great quality, the colors are beautiful!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 13, 2021
The ornament is exactly as I thought it would be. The photo I uploaded came out perfect and I am very happy with this purchase.
Ornament
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better tan expected. Would buy again
Wonderful !
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPERSBURG, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see what a wonderful job that was done putting the pictures on the ornament . Looks great. Very pleased with the order.
Perfect gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - November 26, 2021
This ornament is really cute and very well made. It’s the perfect gift for a friend!
Perfect gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - November 26, 2021
This ornament is really cute and very well made. It’s the perfect gift for a friend!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY) - November 26, 2021
Love love love them! Delivery date was spot on too. Thank you, I will definitely recommend your company.
Beautifully Personalized
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris , OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament and how it turned out! I CANNOT wait to give it to my best friend, she’s going to adore it! Great company, with great personalized gifts to choose from.
Christmas gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased after receiving the "friends" personalized Christmas ornaments with photo. The quality was great and I received them within a week. I give you 5 stars!!!
Excellent customer service and fast turn around time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 12, 2021
I bought 4 of these ornaments to give to my girlfriends and they turned out beautiful! Picture was clear and the ornament was sturdy. I loved it and my girlfriends loved it! I highly recommend.
Friends like you ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 12, 2021
I sent this ornament to a great friend of mine I have had for many, many years. Although we live far away from each other, I felt this was something that she would love to keep our friendship alive. She absolutely loved it!
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 9, 2021
My friends loved their ornament! They made it front and center on their tree.
2020 was a difficult year for everyone and this ornament made it very special for them.
PM never fails!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed order last minute and it arrived on schedule and looked great! Gotten good feedback from gift recipients too!
Very cute ornament!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to a few friends and they all loved them! Quality of photo on the ornament was great!
Friend Ornament
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her ornament! Thanks!
Beautiful
By denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as I ordered. It is beyond beautiful and perfect for my friend.
Quick delivery
By Misia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered turned out very nice. They came extremely fast. One of the gift bags I ordered was missing from one of them. Not a huge deal.
Nice but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 9, 2021
I ordered 4 but one was messed up.
Friendship ornaments
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter and her BFF. They will love them.
Looks good
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality isn't the best. Plus I wrote a note and asked for it to be gift wrapped. There was no note and it was not wrapped. Waste of 5 bucks.it is what it is. But it's still decent quality and I'm sure my BFF will like it. Merry Christmas everybody
Smudges/incorrect alignment
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is darker than expected and the alignment of words isn’t perfectly even. Those could all be errors from how my computer showed them when I was ordering. However, there are a bunch of ink smudges on the ornament, which I’m not too thrilled about.
Cut off
By Cathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here constantly!
And usually love everything I order
My last two sets of ornaments are cut off on sides
Hoping replacements will be better
Customer survive is very good
Generally 5 stars
But sadly not the last two times
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice