Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Noah's Ark Personalized Baby Boy Blanket customer reviews

Precious Moments Noah's Ark Personalized Baby Boy Blankets - 22685
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, OH) - February 1, 2023
This blanket is absolutely beautiful. Well made and the colors are bright and vibrant. The softness is outstanding. I've purchased personalized blankets before and they were dull and not very soft. NOT this blanket. I would recommend this blanket.
Extremely soft
By Naomi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson. It it adorable. His Mommy loved how soft it was. I love the precious moments decorations & so does his Mommy, so it was a win win all the way around. Always like the personalization on them.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 21, 2022
It was done exactly as ordered
Very pleased
By Hilda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to get my blanket I ordered for my new grandson. He’s not due for a couple more months but I’m sure he will get a lot of use with it. It is beautiful and well made. Got it quickly. Would definitely buy again.
Precious Moments Noah’s Ark Blanket
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was a gift to a family. They loved the blanket and the personalized wording. Great gift, great quality and fast service!
Love it
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, this blanket is beautiful and I received it so fast!
Love it !
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. It is so soft and snuggly.
Beautiful!
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this baby blanket & had it personalized with our grandson’s name & we couldn’t be more pleased..It is very soft..Arrived well packaged & excellent condition..Highly recommend.. Makes a wonderful gift..
Beautiful!
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this baby blanket & had it personalized with our grandson’s name & we couldn’t be more pleased..It is very soft..Arrived well packaged & excellent condition..Highly recommend.. Makes a wonderful gift..
Beautiful
By Cheryl H. (Overland Park, KS) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that I am excited to give. Turned out beautifully. Thank you!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - November 3, 2020
My son and daughter n law loved it was perfect
Amazing
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great quality and will make a wonderful gift for my sister!
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 19, 2021
When I received the blanket, I was very disappointed in the quality of the material. It seemed cheap. I found it so surprising as I have never gotten anything from the Personalization Mall that I wasn't 100% satisfied. I did not have time to return this though. I would not recommend this product.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - April 15, 2022
It’s more like a mat than a blanket. It’s so thick and h@rd.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice