Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It For Her Personalized Adult Photo Face Mask customer reviews

Picture It Personalized Photo Face Mask for Women - 28542
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Accurate and quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 5, 2022
Received product exactly as I had "designed" it! Pleasantly surprised it was softer and more comfortable than I thought it would be. It is very large - the ear loops overlapped to the back of my head! But once I put the adjustable slide tabs on, it is fine. Only negative, would be great if there was a nose clip/tab. I may undo the border seam and insert one from a disposable mask.
Awesome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2021
Really impressed with the quality. Had to modify my image to make it work, but worth it. Would order again!
Dog face mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 21, 2021
I bought this for a friend and didn’t know how it was going to turn out but I love it!
Birthday gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
My daughter loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 23, 2021
Got this for my daughters 19th birthday,with her emotional support dog Jet. She almost cried. She says now I can take Jet with me everywhere.Its her favorite pic of him. It was a little tricky getting the little rubber things on the strings to tighten it wish they came already on.This pic came out just like the original pic.
Best pic looks just like the pic I uploaded.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 23, 2021
Turned out great. Going to wear it at my daughters graduation.
Its mask-tastic!
By Gabriel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mask is fantastic and I am very happy with the end product.
Very Happy
By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
Nominal but Cute
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a small price per person, I was able to buy one for everyone in my office. This will be a nice souvenir, post-pandemic.
Excellent Masks
By Kellie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 Masks for my sons band with their logo on them...excellent product...excellent customer service!!
Women's face mask
By Polly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved this gift, I was trying to cheer her up and this did the trick
Just beautiful
By Sonja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my new mask. The picture was vivid
Puppy COVID mask
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected...and more. Even our dog likes it.
Mask was amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 18, 2021
The picture was super clear and the mask is great quality.
Awesome
By Blanca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them
Bear mask
By JoAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elastic is adjustable, material is 2 ply and soft. Lots of compliments
Great Purchase
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
item turned out great, loved it !!! made this purchase for a friend as a gift and she really liked it.
Face mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, MS) - January 11, 2021
Absolutely love it!!!!
Mocha's Voice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 11, 2021
This is a pic of my beloved Mocha whom passed away Oct 18 2020. It was everything to me to receive this item in her memory. A little too big but amazing no less.
Mask of Mocha
By Rosiland W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three masks of my daughter’s dog. They came out so cute. I would have purchased two other ones, but I could not get the correct size pic. My granddaughter was super excited to wear her mask with her little Mocha pictured on it.
Personalized face mask
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material, excellent quality of picture and amazing gift!
So Funny
By Marianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mask with my nephew's French bull dog on them as a gift and they came out great!!! In this current mask world, we have to try and laugh and these do the trick. The quality is very good and I know they will be a big hit Christmas morning.
Great quality & service
By toni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North canton, OH) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo masks and needed them quickly. The quality of the photo was fantastic and the masks are nice and soft. Had to pay extra to get them expedited and they actually arrived a day before expected. Very pleased with overall purchase!
Face mask
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I have to wear a mask, it’s fun to have one made from one of my own paintings. There is no nosepiece and it gaps a little bit on the sides but is well made and good for general wear.
just perfect
By Alfred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
fits great large enough and the picture is perfect
Face mask
By Philomena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so cute...
Personalized Face Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 1, 2020
Very cute. Clear crip picture. Arrived promptly.
Mask
By B Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized mask. The photo of my pup is perfect, it’s soft and fits great.
Super cute masks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - August 25, 2020
These are a really fun way to personalize your masks. They are made of a comfortable material.
The only drawback is that the ear strap adjusters don't come already on the straps. I needed to use a needle to push the straps through the tiny little holes in the plastic piece.
my dog mask
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mask is well made, although not cotton it allows you to breath comfortably. The picture is perfectly placed. Having adjustable ties made it easier to adjust for my face. The only thing is there small black beads that are used to adjust the elastic is hard to get through the hole on the bead.
Love the mask and a fun conversation starter when you meet other people walking their dogs. The one thing is that I am sitting at a table with other friends they tell me it is creepy to look at the dog staring at them so I have to change it out.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - August 20, 2020
Beautifully done! Extremely happy with the mask!
Personalized face masks
By Teresa A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute.
It makes wearing a mask a little more fun. The only downside is that it took a bit to find photos that fit properly in the display area and the little rubber pieces they send to adjust the ear strap aren't super easy to get on to the strap. Needed a paperclip to push the strap through the little hole.
But once assembled, it's very comfortable to adjust and wear.
Basset Face Masks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 7, 2020
Loved our Basset Hound face masks. The pictures of our Basset Hound came out great, masks are very nice quality, and adjustable elastic straps are awesome. Everyone wants to know where we got them!
Living Sexy
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mask that would reflect the cover of my recently published book, Living Sexy! Now that I have worn it, everyone wants to wear one too! I like that the masks are adjustable and are light weight!
Loved it
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loves her mask especially the part where she could pick any picture she wanted she wears it everywhere she even posted pictures of it if fb.
Puppy power
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, a great gift for my niece heading off to college.
My dog’s face on my mask!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this mask because it has my dogs face on it!
The only thing is, it’s a little big! I’d rather have it big than too small. I just put a small knot on each ear loop and it’s perfect now. Highly recommend if you want a picture of someone or something you love on your mask!
My Goddaughter Loved Her New Mask with Her Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 25, 2020
I ordered this mask for my goddaughter's birthday. The photo I used was a photo of her puppy. It turned out very well...and my goddaughter was happily surprised.
I love my mask!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mask is perfect, and arrived quickly. I get so many compliments. Great product!
Me & My Friend
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mask was beautiful, because it showed, me and my friend clearly, on the mask, just like a picture in the frame.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice