Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Sleigh Personalized Metal Ornament customer reviews

Santa's Sleigh Personalized Metal Ornaments - 28553
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This item was better than we expected, quality was great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 1, 2022
The quality of this item was better than we expected. It would make a perfect gift.
Santa’s sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - November 5, 2022
I love this ornament. The quality is great. I get one every year for my family I recommend this to anybody
Great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 17, 2022
The ornament is just what I expected, and it came very quickly.
Santa's Sleigh Personalized Metal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - January 7, 2022
This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I am completely sastified
with my purchase! Quality of product excellent. Shipped out fast!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 13, 2021
very nice quality.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Lea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for our grandchildren. When they arrived, I was impressed with the weight and quality of the ornaments. All engraving was correct and well done. Shipping and delivery was prompt and the “do it yourself” gift boxes are perfect. I will definitely order again.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2021
This is even better in person. Looks great. Engraving was very nice. Arrived when promised.
A Santa Sleigh ornament
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, the script stood out really well and will look great on a Christmas Tree. It defines the tree letting others know who they are and Santa arriving at their home on his sleigh wishing everyone a Merry Christmas.
Santa sleigh ornament
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this online for my nephew. The website and order process was quick and easy. I was very excited about the quick shipping of my ornament and the quality. It is exactly what I faked for when ordering and it is very high quality! The engraving of his name was perfect. I will be using this website again!
Santa sleigh ornament
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gum Spring, VA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are fantastic. I buy them every year. Personalized for each family member. Highly recommend!!
Santa’s Sleigh Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so pretty, much prettier in person. I buy personalized ornaments for my grands each year. The ornament will help fill the tree with wonderful memories.
Santa's Slleigh Ornament
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my purchase. The people that received it also liked it.
Santa’s sleigh
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I recommend.
Sleigh ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 10, 2022
My husband and I started a tradition with our grandsons by giving them an ornament every year. I gave it 4 stars because the engraving didn’t stand out like it did with the snowman I purchased last year. When I first opened the packages, it didn’t look like the ornaments were engraved, I had to turn the ornament in the light to see the engraving. I wish there were more font options. Other than that, it’s a beautiful ornament, and will probably continue the annual Christmas ornament tradition.
Santa Sleigh Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - January 11, 2021
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my kids. The one for my son had his name engraved big and centered, the year was a little smaller and looked like different font was used for the year. Same for the second one except my daughter's name was engraved really small and different font was used for the year.











©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice