Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Sports Personalized Kids Face Mask customer reviews

All About Sports Personalized Kids Face Mask - 28626
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shawanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it, I bought one for him and one for my daughter. My boyfriend also loved it he asked me to order him two.
Mask
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it . It's a gift. Sure they will love it too..
Great for back to school
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So of course we hate wearing masks...but this one is lightweight and breathable. The kids love the designs and the teachers love the reminder about kids' names!
Love It!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mask was exactly what I expected. Good quality, grandson loves it!
If we must cover up....
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mask for my 11 year old for school. The first day he wore it, one of his teachers asked him his name and he just looked at the teacher until the teacher said "oh well there's your name Noah" lol. Too funny. My son loves his mask.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - August 30, 2020
As heart wrenching as it is the need for masks is real.
Our grandchildren were very very happy with these personalized masks.
They are of great quality and fit nicely.

You will be impressed.
Sports Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrigan, TX) - August 23, 2020
Great product. Fast delivery! It was a little large for my 2 & 3 year old grandsons but they can grow into it! Love them!
Sports Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrigan, TX) - August 23, 2020
Great product. Fast delivery! It was a little large for my 2 & 3 year old grandsons but they can grow into it! Love them!
Way too big for kids
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks were beautiful and just like the picture shown but they are definitely too big for kids. No child can wear these. But other then the size they are great masks.
Needs better description
By JAIME S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARTFORD, CT) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not happy as it was too large for my toddler grandson! Cannot be worn
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice