Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Boys Personalized Kids Face Mask customer reviews

Youthful Name For Boys Personalized Kids Face Mask - 28632
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Kid’s facemask
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his face mask personalized with his name on it. I especially love that he’ll be wearing these when he starts elementary school this fall. If it gets lost students and staff will know who to return it to.
However, I was confused and had a difficult time putting the adjustable ear pieces on the strap of the mask. I still don’t know if they are properly put on?
Kid’s facemask
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his face mask personalized with his name on it. I especially love that he’ll be wearing these when he starts elementary school this fall. If it gets lost students and staff will know who to return it to.
However, I was confused and had a difficult time putting the adjustable ear pieces on the strap of the mask. I still don’t know if they are properly put on?
Amazing mask
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldfield , IA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great the kids love them and need names on everything at school. Easy to wear and clean
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 31, 2021
Although I was hoping for the "self shaping" at the nose area, I was still impressed with the masks. I ordered these as Christmas gifts for my elementary students and they loved it! I think just seeing their names plastered all over the mask was the highlight! Hopefully they'll keep their mask UP!
Very Nice construction and the kids loved theirs
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made a nice little stocking gift. Well made and comfortable to wear.
Recommend.
I bought both boy's and girl's masks. All appreciated.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 27, 2021
Mask was just what I ordered but I cannot get the clips onto the sides and no other instructions on how to complete.
Extremely pleased!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as shown. Excellent quality.
Personalized mask
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvior VA, VA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great came super quick
Mask
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Valley, GA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I ordered
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 23, 2021
Great for school, esp first year and new teachers! Great way for the teacher to remember your child's name. But I got mine for a 4 year old so it's too big for his little face.
Cover Up
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the face masks and it reminds him of his washcloth and the need to keep it on to protect from germs.
masks and whiskey labels
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love all items received. Will order again from your place
Adorable kids mask
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks turned out great! The colors and the print were as pictured. Adjusters we’re not attached but a paper clip handles that easily.
Youthful Name For Boys Personalized Kids Face Mask
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Youthful Name For Boys Personalized Kids Face Mask
My son loves his mask! He said he feel very protected when he wears them!!
Named masks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - August 20, 2021
My grandchildren like the fabric they will use for school this year!!They love their names on them thinks it’s cool!,
Personalized Mask
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loved his name on the mask for school.
boys mask
By Willard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality but too large for a 4 year old
Perfect
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville , GA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, exactly like the picture! Very happy with my purchase.
Kids Face mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - May 27, 2021
Excellent product.
J.D.
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for our grandson and he loved it!!! Anything personalized is always a great gift. We've been ordering from your company for well over 25 yrs and are always satisfied with our purchases. Thank you!?
Loves to wear PERSONALIZED MASK to 2nd grade school
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDSON HAS A LOT OF MASK BUT THIS ONE IS HIS FAVORITE,, GREAT FOR SCHOOL, LITE WEIGHT, AND VERY COLORFUL, GREAT PRODUCT. THIS IS FOR HIS BIRTHDAY NEXT MONTH SO I CANT SHOW YOU A PICTURE OF IT WITH THIS SURVEY
Child’s Personalized Mask
By Cymantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love that the inside is silky smooth and not cotton. Fits wonderfully.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 24, 2021
Just what I was looking for the grandkids.
Excellent Quality
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these so do the kids
Great idea for school kids
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great stocking stuffers for my grandson. Perfect for when he went back to school after the holidays. I ordered two different colors so he could change them out while one is being washed.
Great mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 10, 2021
Our nephew really likes it!
personalized mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IA) - January 10, 2021
love it
Great face mask
By Shopper (fort mill, SC) - January 5, 2021
I ordered these for my grandchildren - ages 4, 7, 8, and 9, and they loved how they were personalized with their names on them. The masks are adjustable which is wonderful. They are also lightweight, so the kids don't mind wearing them. Would definitely recommend this item.
Great gift
By alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my grandson
Personalized Mask
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his mask! It was good quality and the personalization looked really good.
Personalized Mask
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of material and color.
Personalized Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 14, 2020
Outstanding personalized mask! Will order more!
Personalized Boys Face Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - November 27, 2020
The perfect holiday gift for 2020. Well made and adorable!
c
By catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality , it is great that you make something special for kids
catherine hilt
By catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality I think that it is great that you guys make something special just for kids
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - October 23, 2020
Great stocking stuffer. My grandkids will love seeing their names on the masks!
If we must cover up....
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mask for my 11 year old for school. The first day he wore it, one of his teachers asked him his name and he just looked at the teacher until the teacher said "oh well there's your name Noah" lol. Too funny. My son loves his mask.
Great Company
By Mary Beth A. (BROCKPORT, NY) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this company to anyone needing personalization items.
I ordered 2 Youth Face Masks for my granddaughters who were in my Son's wedding. They came in on time (Thank you!) and the quality is so awesome! When they say fast turn around it is. I had them within 3 days!!! The compliments that everyone gave were very positive and my granddaughters felt so special.
Thank you!!!!
Awesome
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, KS) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was soft and comfortable. The kids I bought them for really like them. I ordered more due to the comfort and quality of the masks.
Mask
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item looks great and I am very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice