Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Like Mother Like Daughter philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Like Mother Like Daughter Personalized Wine Glasses by philoSophie's - 28644
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Like Mother, Like Daughter Wine glasses
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wine glasses for a friend who just graduated with her Doctorate degree. She loved them.
Stemless wine glasses
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE WINE GLASSES..MY MOM AND HER SISTERS ARE GOING TO LOVE THEM.
THEY ARE FOR MY MOMS 80TH SURPRISE BIRTHDAY PARTY IN JULY.
Loved the wine glasses I ordered .
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this company.
Very nice stemless glass
By Tess M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANAB, UT) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice glassware, pleased
The Wine Glass
By stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even better t in an what I thought it would be! It shipped fast & the service was excellent! Will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my gift needs.
Mommy/Daughter Wine Glass
By Amparo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the wine glass. Great quality, great personalization. Will buy again
So Cute!!!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for each daughter and they loved it!
Personalized "Cartoon" Stemless Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 15, 2021
My Mom absolutely loves this personalized "Cartoon" Stemless Wine Glass depicting us!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
Birthday gift
By katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I y mother loved this. Im never disappointed when ordering
Wine glasses
By Shermaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service! The glasses arrived on time. Well packaged.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Fourche, SD) - May 18, 2021
This wine glass is exactly as it appeared. Fun mother's day gift.
This will my mom's favorite wine glass to drink in lol ??
By Nysheema G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVERNE, NY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift my mom didn't get to see yet but I know that she will love it. The wine glass is beautiful and a nice size.I'm so happy I choose this for her.I will definitely order from here again and again. It didn't take long for shipping either. Thanks again ?
So Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - May 14, 2021
I bought a set, one for me and one for my mom...we both LOVE them!!!
Mother’s Day Gift
By Myrna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair for my daughter for Mother’s Day and she loved them! Now when I visit her, they will be used by daughter and mom! They were a cute gift!
Looks great!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what the picture showed and my mom loved it.
Stemless winegkass
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New braunfels, TX) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So cute and exactly what I was hoping for!!!
Cute & Affordable
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the price was so reasonable I bought multiples. They arrived in 4 days exactly as scheduled and each one was personalized correctly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 11, 2021
This glass was perfect and the colors were exactly as ordered.
Perfect for daughters
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls love their glasses
Great present!
By LOREN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONXVILLE, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved it! It was a big hit! Everything about it was perfect!
glasses
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are big and the personalized message of the glass was beautiful..it was shipped timely..will definitely use you all again
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 6, 2021
They are as cute as can be. Will give them as Mother’s Day gifts
beautiful!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are huge and they did such a beautiful job! Love it!
Wine glass
By Anastine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mother/ daughter glass. Came out perfectly
Wine glass "Like Mother like Daughter
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATTLE GROUND, WA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass arrived. It is very nice. My mom will love it.
My daughter loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 16, 2021
My adult daughter really loved the gift. The quality is great and I love the diversity with the skin tones.
WINE GLASS
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass,so cute,loved it.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 11, 2021
Ordered these for my daughter & me; they are so cute. Love them!
Love this Wine Glass
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for me & my daughter for a Christmas gift; she loved it. We both LOVE it. It is great quality and an awesome conversation starter??
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 7, 2021
Love the ladies and the sentiment. Definitely have to buy one for daughter and one for mom!
Perfect Christmas Gift.
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Great and accurate work, Great shipping time - no delay. Easy to order. Love Personalization Mall.
Sweet Wine Glass
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanark, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass is perfect! I love it and the personalization adds an amazing and heartwarming touch! Thank you so much! I shall recommend your Company to everyone!
Really cute wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 6, 2020
I love that you can personalize the hair color and length and then top it off with a cute quote. I think my daughter will love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 6, 2020
My daughters and I will drink wine with these FB memorial glasses. I know they’ll love them for Christmas. ??????
Got it from my mom glass
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice. The picture could have been a little bigger and the writing a little darker but my mom loved it so I’m happy.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - March 13, 2021
My daughter loved the mother like daughter wine glasses! Very cute!!!
Mother/Daughter Wine Glass Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 11, 2021
I ordered two of these for both myself and my daughter. They were cute, but I would have preferred the pictures of the women and the writing be on the same side of the glass, with the names below the pictures.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice