Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hug Me Personalized Hug Throw Pillow customer reviews

Hug Me Personalized Hug Throw Pillows - 28646
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hug Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - December 18, 2022
I was very pleased with the personalized message on the cute design on the pillow. We ordered it for our Grandma & she just loves it!
Better than I expected
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are made with quality material and “huggably” soft pillow was included.
Better than I expected
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are made with quality material and “huggably” soft pillow was included.
Honey Bee's Purchase
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend LOVED it!!! I am pleased.
Perfect Mothers Day gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Well made! Fast delivery!
Perfect Gift
By Carolyn Wiggins P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my daughter. She loves it. It is something she can keep and remind her of her Mother's Love!
Great Gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely pillow. Quality is better than I expected.
Love it
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, VA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband in the hospital. The size is great it's not fluffy it's more thin, but the print is perfect. It is so soft too. Definitely worth getting!
Really like the tittle!
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful! Love the clear letters and it’s presentation! Very meaningful gift for a love one!
Love this pillow bought it for my grandson
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his pillow. I like how you can put anyones name on it and who it's from, material is made nicely. I also bought 2 others. I would definitely recommend this product. I was amazed with how fast I received it. I would highly recommend this company.
Cute pillow
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great little niece loves it.
Hug Me Pillow
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is a understatement, I have now purchased 2 of these for family. They're overwhelmed by the fact that they will have something to remember me, and they will have it forever.

Thanks for the absolute quality of your products.
Beautiful!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen , GA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law and we love how it turned out!!
She will love it
By brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old picked this out for her Granny. When it arrived, she hugged it tight, then we wrapped it. She is excited to give it to her Granny (who haS everything and needs nothing) on Christmas Eve.
Comfy and decorative
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A soft, yet functional and decorative pillow that provides comfort and sentimental value all in one. Will be ordering more pillows and more products from this company.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 23, 2021
Daughter loved it, It went right onto her bed and she hugs it at night. This is the second Pillow that I have ordered and both came out very nicely.
Very Nicely Done,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 12, 2021
Pillow came out Very nicely. Printing and pillow were made really good. Awesome purchase.
Very Nicely Done,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 12, 2021
Pillow came out Very nicely. Printing and pillow were made really good. Awesome purchase.
Loved it!
By Sheila Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect size! Well made and personalization made it even more special!
Very Nicely Done,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 12, 2021
Pillow was very nicely done, printing and coloring was fantastic
Greatest Gift EVER
By Korina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son, who lives hours away. Sometimes he and I go through things when we miss each other-so this was the best way to send him home last weekend when he visited, with a MOM HUG!
Cute
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved
My Nana loved this!
By Amberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I haven’t seen my nana because of covid, I wanted to give her a gift she can cherish. I had a baby since then and she hasn’t met him yet. This was a perfect personal gift that made her feel closer to us
GREAT PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - June 10, 2021
THIS PILLOW WAS A "HIT" WITH THE RECIPIENT. SHE LOVES IT!!!
MawMaw goes CRAZY
By candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QULITY GREAT PRICE PAID EXTRA TO SHIP EAEL & GOT HERE FAST MY MOM LOVED THIS PILLOW SHE SAID IT WAS THE BEST PRESENT SHE LOVED THE IDEA OF THE HUGGING OF THE PILLOW SHE HAS SLEPT WITH IT SINCE SHE PUT A PICTURE AND MESSAGE ON FB THANK YOU FOR MAKING MOTHERS DAY GREAT
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - May 11, 2021
It looks exactly like the picture and my sister cried when I gave it to her for Mother’s Day and shipping was fast??????
Fast shipping, super cute products
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higley, AZ) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy again
Hug Me Pillow
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pillow for each of my daughters. They loved it and we're very moved by the sentiment. It's probably one of the most thoughtful gifts I've ever gotten them. What a great way to keep close to a loved one while far away. A great gift for anyone you love.
40 pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - March 1, 2021
Pillow came today. Loved it. Packaged very carefully and thorough.
Pillow for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - February 25, 2021
The pillow is great, well made and was received when expected. Would recommend to anyone.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - February 19, 2021
Perfect gift husband pleased
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 25, 2021
Thank you for such a sweet loveable pillow
It was a hit with Grandma
By DEMETRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son’s grandma. We don’t get to visit as much as we’d like to due to distance, so we just wanted to send something special, that would put a smile on her face. Success!!
Perfect Gift
By Mercedes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a birthday gift for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it! Great quality and on time shopping!
Such a great gift!
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift, it is so plush and wrapped with care. And my daughter loved getting to hug the pillow before she wrapped it. Great idea!
Amazing!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Exceeded my expectations by far! Absolutely love it!! Bought this pillow for my Grandma who is in a nursing home. During this Covid-19 pandemic we haven’t been able to visit her, only able to drop off items and this made her extremely happy to receive from my kids. She was crying tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall, you made my Grandmas Christmas!!!
Pillow
By Sari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was prompt! Great quality pillow!!
Loved it
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our cousin who recently lost a parent and she loved it. Said it really brightened her day. Pillow was just as ordered and arrived right before Christmas.
Hug Me Pillow
By Walker C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Equinunk, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandma aka Bubbe.
Exceeded expectations!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for grandparents and they absolutely loved them. There were definitely some tears! The quality was even better than expected. Definitely recommend this product
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice