Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Solid Monogram Personalized Kids Face Mask customer reviews

Solid Monogram Personalized Kids Face Mask - 28658
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding masks
By Shawnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! The masks are beautiful and great quality I love this company
Great mask
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These masks are awesome. They are made very well from thick material. I would recommend them very highly
So So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 7, 2021
I ordered these masks for my 3 little cousins for Easter. They are really nice. Wonderful quality.
Child’s mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 12, 2020
My grandson — 3rd grade — LOVES his mask!!!
Adorable and Comfy for kids
By Annelise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three of my boys love these masks for appearance, fit and comfort.
Just Masked It!!
By Rosita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mask..I looked at hundreds of websites before I could find something cute, practical, healthy and most importantly a size that would fit my "adult" face. Yes I said adult...I have a small face, the length of my face from my chin to my nose is so short that the adult masks start creeping up and cover my eyes!! Kind hard to see when that happens..So after much searching and verifying length and widths of kids masks..voila!!! I found the perfect mask. I even got to design my own, it fits perfectly, I can see again... and I get so many positive comments..Thanks guys for the great product!!I will be coming back for more!!
Great gift for my grandson
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City , AZ) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson only likes to wear black masks. It is nice that he can have one that is personalized. It is a great mask.
Masks
By Phoebe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with product. Comfortable on the kids. Kids like them the delivery of the product was fast
Kids maak
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very cute
Cute Masks (with issues)
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks arrived earlier than expected which was a nice surprise. I ordered 20 kids masks for my two boys. The mask part is very cute and consistent in size. The ear loops vary in sizes (almost all had this issue) and are all twisted making them uncomfortable(about half). I was lucky to have a little needle tool laying around but if I didn't I have no idea how you would get the adjustable piece onto the ear loop.
Kids face masks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 31, 2021
Kids face masks were too large. They were even too large for most adults.
Great idea for back to school
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea with the monogram for back to school, various colors and designs to match outfits. However, there is no metal piece to help form to the nose, no elastic so it is not snug around the face the material is thin and just hangs. I had a hard time getting the ear adjusters on, other masks I have purchased came with them already on
Not for me
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, N.Y. 12550, NY) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a waste. While it looks beautiful it is useless. Not pleated or adjustable. Just one pretty stiff piece of material. Hugely disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice