Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black Metal Extendable House Flag Pole customer reviews

Black Metal Extendable House Flag Pole - 28695
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very sturdy
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and nicer than I was expecting for sure.
Flag poll
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton , ME) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy arrived here quickly
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - August 31, 2022
I haven’t put it up yet but I think it’ll be just what I needed to display my monogrammed house flag I purchased from Personalization Mall.
Homemaker
By geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, NC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very estate-ish and regal, I was extremely pleased. The price was less than I would have paid locally
flag pole
By Ronald C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Just as advertised. Great price!
Excellent Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poestenkill, NY) - December 7, 2021
Great pole for the price. Nice construction. Like the color
Flag Pole
By KELLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast delivery turn around. I"'ll be bsck!!
Love my new flag pole
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a black flag pole to match the black holder which I also love. It's adjustable and secures your flag at both ends.. Another great product from PM...thank you!
Nice but
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to hang the personalized flag we purchased. The color and quality are good except the mount is sold separately. I would have given it 5 stars but the flag skips down to the mount. Not sure if it’s the flag or the pole.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice