Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hearts Personalized Toddler 12 oz. Snack Cup customer reviews

Hearts Personalized Toddler 12 oz Snack Cups - 28701
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cuter than you could imagine!
By Shopper (Minneapolis, MN) - January 26, 2023
Great quality and so cute!
I ordered this for a ONE year old and her cheerios- when I opened it I was pleasantly surprised! You should make sure you get one for every little one you have!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - January 19, 2023
Its was just as described and received it quickly!
Cute
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is adorable
Hearts Personalized Toddler 12 Oz. Snack Cup - Blue
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHICAGO, IL) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Snack Cup is just like I pictured it. Very cute!
Cute
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute containers and nice size
perfect!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this little container. Holds more than enough of a snack for an outing! My grand daughter loves that it is hers!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 25, 2021
Exactly what I expected great quality and super cute
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 25, 2021
Exactly what I expected great quality and super cute
Camerons snack bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - February 15, 2021
I ordered 2 bowls for my grandson to go to daycare with him...very satisfied with their product..very happy with this company..I am a repeat buyer ??
Adorable Snack Cup
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly my order came. It was well wrapped and my granddaughter will love it. I will reorder.
Snack Cup
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bookfield, WI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. My daughter-in-law loved it and my grandson was able to get snacks out easily. He also did like dumping things out but that’s a thing a toddler would do anyways.
Snack cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth , CT) - February 11, 2021
Love the quality and color - just as pictured!
Valentine gift
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Valentine gift for 3 year old
Snack cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 4, 2022
Perfect size.
valentine gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - February 3, 2022
Eye appealing. arrived quickly.
Adorable
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift, until she tried to open it. Although I’m sure it’s made to be secure, I’m not sure my grandson will be able to open it himself. Hopefully it gets easier to open with each use.
Snack Cup
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. So cute.
The only thing I did not care for is
that the design is paper and you have to keep removing it. I wish it was put permanently on the container
Cute container
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason for the 3 rating is the lid is very hard to unscrew off & on.
Personalized Toddler cup
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed that the name printed on the inside was on paper which will be easily damaged if washed. Expected more for the price. Would not order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice