Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Vows Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Wedding Vows Personalized Photo Canvas Prints - 28740
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 21, 2022
Received our wedding vows personalized photo canvas and it is absolutely beautiful. We are so very please with this product, I recommend 100%
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 4, 2022
I purchased this for my wife for our 1sr year wedding anniversary. It turned out amazing and she loved it.
In Love
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are absolutely in love with our wedding vows/picture purchase. It is so awesome to see our own personal vows put onto the canvas. Our wedding picture came out very nice and clear. I would definitely purchase again from Personalization Mall.
Canvas
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our canvas! Purchased the 32x48 to hang over our king bed and it is the perfect size. The first was damaged in shipping but customer service was amazing and shipped me a replacement without a hassle.
Absolutely Beautiful!!! Priced well!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This over exceeded my expectations. Delivery was quicker than promised. Only thing that was compromised was the fact that I had to condense our vows since the were more words/characters than allowed. On that same note, a good amount of letters/words were allowed. Can't wait to give to my husband for our 5th Anniversary.
Loved it
By Salonika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Just as i expected.
Photo Canvas
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as anniversary gift and couple absolutely loved it. It was a perfect gift. Old picture was clear and names with date made it very special.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - July 22, 2021
The frame was shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. My husband and I loved it! You guys did an amazing job. Every time I buy from this company they always do great work and quality is very good. Thank you for my beautiful Canvas.
Wedding Vows
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It was made perfectly. My sister loved it.
Forever Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts, OH) - March 16, 2021
This photo canvas is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. I truly love the his and her wedding vows so so beautiful. This is a wonderful keep sake forever. great quality canvas Personalization Mall you never disappoint!!
Lovely
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalian Springs, TN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I’ve been looking for for years. We wrote our own vows and I love having them displayed as a reminder of our promises to God and ourselves! Product quality is lovely!!
Canvas wedding vows
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peninsula, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the quality of both the canvas and the picture. Was worried picture might come out blurry but it was very clear and looked great.
The wording is a little hard to read due to the cursive font but overall looks amazing! Can’t wait to hang it
5 year anniversary
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out good, I am happy with the picture. The only reason it did not get 5 stars is due to the quality of the frame
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice