Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pieces Of Her Heart Personalized Wood Heart Ornament customer reviews

Pieces Of Her Heart Personalized Wood Heart Ornaments - 28833
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great follow-through on customer satisfaction
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement for the original ornament that came out a little blurry. The company contacted me to send a picture of the original, then told me they would replace it with a new one. I didn't have to mail the original back. Got the new one very quickly, and it turned out perfect. Very impressed.
Perfect!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Exactly as shown
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Purchased as a gift and I know Grandpa will be very pleased. It came in looking exactly as the Preview Photo showed it to look.
Exactly as shown
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Purchased as a gift and I know Nana will be very pleased. It came in looking exactly as the Preview Photo showed it to look.
Another beautiful job!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful job! For years now I have been purchasing personalized ornaments for my grandchildren each Christmas. They are all beautiful! I have been so impressed with the quality of the work! Not only that but the company is so delightful to work with! Thank you once again!
Red maplvwood ornament
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it
I love it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are always well made .I am a satisfied customer and this is why I buy every year !
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 7, 2020
My mother is going to love it. I will be ordering again.
Perfect title for the ornament
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest lake, MN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the ornament and the names ended up being perfectly placed within the puzzle pieces.
Spacing out names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, VA) - June 29, 2021
Looks nice, but annoying spacing of names. Wanted 5 names, but defaulted to only 3 or 4 puzzle pieces. Added periods “.” into 4 slots, which allowed me to get names spread out over 5 pieces so that no names were shared, but periods don’t look as nice.
4 stars because...
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, FL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it but a bit disappointed, wish the font size was bigger!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice