Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Love is Dynamite Personalized Romantic Ammo Box customer reviews

Our Love is Dynamite Personalized Romantic Ammo Box - 28834
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love is dynamite
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
for army buffs
By PAT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as an anniversary present for my brother and his wife.....having been a sergeant in the army,he absolutely loved it ! i filled it with things for both of them to celebrate 50 years together.....highly recommended....
50 Cal Ammo Box
By Dottie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for hubby and it looks so much better than the photos. He absolutely loved it!
We love it!
By Ilse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in time and just like in the picture, my husband is Active Duty Military and we was laughing at it!! Thanks!!
Perfect!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, absolutely perfect, exactly as described, cannot wait to give it to him??
Creative gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this box! It’s such a cool gift idea for a guy, and the personalized message was a perfect touch!!
Gift for Disabled Vet
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ammo box put a smile on my girlfriends face. Being in the Air Force was a great part of her life This brought back good memories. It’s the real thing.
Ammo Box
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It’s beautiful!!
Ammo box
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was alot heavier than l thought. Its perfect!
Ammo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton , OH) - February 3, 2021
Love the ammo box. Quality was better than I expected. Definitely would recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice