Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It For Him Personalized Adult Photo Face Mask customer reviews

Picture It Personalized Photo Face Mask for Men - 28910
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product and customer service
By Delanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these mask for my sisters memorial. Order was misplaced and customer service was very helpful by remaking the mask and they arrived to n time for memorial.
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - April 9, 2021
Looks exactly as it was suppose to. Thanks
PERFECT
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with face mask. Looks exactly like the picture I sent. I will be ordering more. Also fast delivery
,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, PA) - January 16, 2021
runs big
My bff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - January 14, 2021
Love the product. It's my bff Deceased grandmother.. she loves it..
Exceptional quality
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality of mask and the printing. Had these done with company logo. Very pleased.
Personalized face mask
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Adult Photo Face Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 1, 2020
Love this mask.
My schnauzer
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten many smiles while wearing the mask. I'll probably send in another picture to have masks made.
These better than those boring paper ones
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have now bought near 100 face masks I customized. Meant for residents in my retirement home. A little light in these dark Pandemic times.
Most Comfortable and Soft Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - October 15, 2020
Ordered 4 personalized masks, both adult and kids, and are extremely happy with our purchase. The masks are exactly as shown online and are perfect, great masks start with great photos!!
Personalized Mask
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, IA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift!
Personalized Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 2, 2020
I love this. It turned out perfect and delivery was fast. Love this company
Amazing mask
By sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, AL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mask is perfect. we purchased one for me and a matching one for my husband. we sent our own picture to be used and it was placed perfectly. the colors were just as in the picture. the mask is comfortable and easily adjustable. i would purchase from here again.
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - September 5, 2020
I got these for a friends birthday. These are his dogs. His birthday is 9/20 and I know he will love them.
You did a great job with them. The best gift for a hard persn to shop for.
Thank You sooooooo much
Great image and nice adjustable fit
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the image quality and adjustable fit.
Perfect!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, this mask. Let's face it, nobody likes wearing masks, but this one puts a smile on my face, literally. Great quality and price. Thank you PersonalizationMall!
German Shepherd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 25, 2020
Quality is awesome. Have sent many people to your website. My husband loves the mask
Adorable!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's bday is this Wed, and he'll be getting this face mask from our dog...I know he'll love it! Turned out exactly like the photo I sent in. Easy to order and received it quickly.
Perfect picture
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mask was exactly what I ordered & arrived on time.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - August 20, 2020
Turned out superb! Very pleased!
Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - August 20, 2020
Its awsome I love it. Thanks you all did a great job
My Favorite Mask So Far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLETT, TX) - August 17, 2020
This mask is great. It looks fabulous, fits better than any other mask I own because of the adjustable feature and is light. I really love it and so do the teachers I gave them to.
So cute! A little loose
By Claire O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney , TX) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suuuper cute, I love it so much! But it’s very large and loose, despite the straps, so I had to sew it down to make it fit better. Nice quality overall.
Baby mask
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mask came out perfect. Everyone that sees it loves it.
HOPE THE TUX
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD QUALITY
My Labradors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 27, 2020
My Labrador masks came out excellent, i purchased these (6) different ones for my anniversary for my wife and I and we were very pleased with them.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - July 3, 2020
Great product and material. Picture is clear and designed the exact way I wanted it to be. I’ve always been happy with my results from here. Ordered three ties and a mug, and will continue to
Perfect for my sister’s memorial service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - September 9, 2021
Just what I wanted for my sister’s memorial service. Great quality. Customer service was great when masks were not delivered when expected. Refund was given. I will definitely use them again. ????
Photo was great - did not fit on the face
By Cyntha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and the material was great. I had to leave off a star because the nose did not have any bend or crease in it at all. It kept fallling down and exposing the nose. And the ear bands fit better once a little knot was tied into them.
Personalized Face Mask
By Hunt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe it is because of the picture but my nose is much larger on the mask than in real life. It is nicely made.
Great
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality, but was too big
Way too big!
By Katie P. (Randolph Center, VT) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mask is massive. I don't know anyone with a face this big! The material seems decent and breathable, and the picture came out nice, but there's no way I can wear this mask and since I chose a closeup photo as recommended I can't even trim it down without cutting out part of my dog's face. Very disappointing!
Too big
By chiarra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the masks were much too large. It was a waste because none of us could wear them. Unsafe to use in public due to terrible coverage of nose and mouth.
Mask not as described.
By Gerald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mask itself is good quality, but it didn't have elastic straps as described. The mask (including straps was advertised as being 13", but was actually 12". The straps were not elastic, but cloth with no stretch. I could not wear the mask because it was too small. I wrote an email complaining, but got no response. I finally cut off the straps and attached my own elastic straps.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice