Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Kids Shirts - 28949
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute personalized shirt
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought personalized t shirts for my grandsons. They’re good quality (Haines) , the print was correct and it was delivered within a week. I definitely will buy here again
Perfect!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my great grandson whose little brother is due to arrive November 21, 2022. When asked what his little brother's name will be, he says "Flash" so we will be calling the new baby Flash. Love the shirt!!!
Love, Love, Love
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought the T-shirt for my great grandson whose little brother will be here in November. I also brought a baby bodysuit for the new baby; just reversed the names and changed big brother to little brother I love both the T-shirt and the bodysuit...Perfect! Quality is good; royal blue color is great; and price is reasonable. Love, Love, Love
Love this company
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley , TX) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tshirt we had made for our granddaughter
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 25, 2022
Delivery was fantastic
The color I selected was perfect with the White printing

Annual Shirt purchase
By FRED S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids love them!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 3, 2022
Had our Grandson’s Favorite saying put in the tee shirt for his birthday, so happy with it !
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 3, 2022
Had our Grandson’s Favorite saying put in the tee shirt for his birthday, so happy with it !
Always be nice!
By LeAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always say this to my grandson! The t-shirt looks great! I hope my grandson loves it.
JoMo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 8, 2021
this shirt is for my new cousin and I love the personalization Will buy again
Perfect!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AR) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my granddaughter will also!
Kids loved them!
By FRED S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of thread not clipped off on the seams. Kids loved them!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice